Tamera Mowry and her daughter Ariah rock matching head wrap in beautiful new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Tamera Mowry and her daughter Ariah rock matching head wrap in beautiful new photo

Actress and The Real Co host Tamera Mowry shared this beautiful photo of herself and adorable mini me daughter, Ariah. Can it get any cuter than this?!

37 comments:

1. Cute daughter, pretty mum

2. Wow!!!!the lil angel's smile is sooo cute!

3. Aww Adorable.

4. So lovely... Saw it on Instagram earlier on

5. AWW....turban gang! #Goal

6. Sister, sister, neva knew how much I missed ya, T. They look adorbz....

7. Oh no you are way way way cuter than your daughter. Who is your baby daddy if I may ask

8. Yea, it can! Linda take note!

9. Awwww wat a cute smile the baby got there
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

10. D baby's smile is breath taking...so cute

11. Cute

12. She should save this pix well. 20yrs from now the kid will thank her it.

13. ********************************c as d baby dey smile like say iim sabi wetin camera be !!!!!!!!!!!! Lol

14. Awwnn the baby can pose for camera so cute. Bk was here!!

15. So cute...can't wait to have my mini me

16. Beautiful Creatures.

*Grachi Dynasty*