Solange opens up on her journey through life as she turns 30 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Solange opens up on her journey through life as she turns 30

Beyonce's sister Solange turned 30 yesterday June 24th, and the usually private singer, opened up a little on IG to mark the milestone age. She talked about falling in love at 13, getting pregnant at 17, buying a house at 19 and more heartwarming moments she's experience in her life and basically reminding us that we have to make life worthwhile. See the rest after the cut...

33 comments:

1. GOOD FOR YOU BUT NONE OF MA BIZZ

1. It shouldn't be, it's not your life

2. My thoughts exactly, this dude is an absolute mess

2. Happy birthday to her.

3. Such a short life with long experiences!
    👍✨✨✨
    🎉😊👏😁👏😃🎉
    Congratulations on your birthday!

4. All i see is a bunch of misconception.

5. Nice one but she didn't tell us when she gt disvirgined...mumulism

6. Happy birthday to her

7. I'm not interested in her life's journey. Linda take note!

8. She didn't write that she beat a man @ 28 or 29. Naaa she didn't. Let her include it to make her story worth it.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

1. The world called me crazy@27......Think, Ndubisi think

9. WHO WANTS TO KNOW KWAN? EVERYBODY GOT THEIR OWN JOURNEY OF LIFE.

AUNTY LINDA....

10. Wow married @age 18? Happy B'day Solange.

11. Never say Never! A truly encouraging & uplifting story!

12. Solange has always been that wild child, but she turned out great. She should have written "kicked jayZ's ass in an elevator at 28"...

13. Start fuck at 13. Carry belle at 17. U be wayward child and ashawo

14. Fell in love at 13, got pregnant at 17, got married at 17. Like seriously... This babe na badoo.

15. Pregnant @17 WTF. Did she ever attended school?

I am Coonett

16. Waw I luv dis...HBD to her

17. I love her she is so real......

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 June 2016 at 13:24

Issokey, HBD to her.

19. gd 4 her

20. LOL @ Ndubisi think Ndubisi think.. NO YAWA by DEZIAH out soon. #Fire Jam #NOYAWA BY DEZIAH

21. LOL @ Ndubisi think Ndubisi think.. NO YAWA by DEZIAH out soon. #Fire Jam #NOYAWA BY DEZIAH

22. Wait, She's beyonce's younger sister? WHAT! I used to think she's older than beyonce! OH!

23. happy birthday girl,may u achieve so much more in ur after 30 years