Sexy new photos of actress Toyin Aimakhu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Sexy new photos of actress Toyin Aimakhu

She looks pretty with the blonde hairdo. More photos of her after the cut .

49 comments:

1. Her business😕😕,,who cares🙍🙍🙍

2. Whats with the "Linda take note" ur always adding to ur comment?

3. The hair looks weird, it's a NO for me

4. She no try...I saw her today arguing with lastma dis morning.around lekki...very ugly and dirty looking gal...he hair not nice she looked like olosho😁

5. Please try show your face. Oloriburuku somebody

6. Na wa she is a human being not a dog. Imagine someone saying that to ur mum. Calm down with ur words abeg.

2. Replies
    1. Thank u and she's always trying too hard!!!! Why is she just everywhere???

3. dimchioma.blogspot.com.ng18 June 2016 at 18:24

Looking sick to me

4. always taking picture in hotels. haba

5. I prefer natural dan artificial #letsgonatural

From Basicloaded.blogspot.com

6. End time pictures.
    Make i go take my eye glass to check what is sexy about this picture.
    THE ONLY THING AM SEEING HERE IS A DESPERATE BITCH WHO IS READY TO ACCEPT ANY HOW ANY HOW NIGGA.
    KEEP SAMPLING UR SELF GUYS NO SEND U AGAIN U CAN BREAK THE INTERNET TOO BITCH.

1. Why so mean tho?! Are you perfect? If God isnt judging her. Who are you to judge and question her choices? Gerrout jor.

2. U are so pathetic. People like like are noise on social media with nothing goo going into real world

7. Linda na today u talk true..shes sexy

8. NO NO NO! doesn't fit her at all. Why can't these girls just be themselves..you need to take that hair off asap..you look terrible!

1. You are back,I didn't seee your comment about the igbo. Gay pastor and his patner.anofia

9. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

10. Those legs though........

11. She's beautiful..!

12. She is looking thin and sickly...hope nothing o toyin

13. D hair is ugly.

14. Inside hotel room.

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 June 2016 at 19:52

She try.

16. They have told her that when she crosses her legs they won't look so thin in pictures.she looks ok but I think she's trying too hard.

17. She bleach to the extent she bleach her soul and spirit join am...

18. hmmm it's okay but not sexy.

19. why do you people like to insult any Yoruba actress on social network. if she English actress, you idiot will say oh she's beautiful. all those motherfucker igbos.

20. She's beautiful! I just wonder y ppl derive pleasure in insulting others.Ask ursef are u any better???Ds is not nice at all,let's always encourage & appreciate each oda,der no perfection anywhere

21. obviously, you generation forbid good things of life. you are the real, genuine olosho. motherfucker, I am not her fan but stop hating. you Nigerian need to appreciate your celebrity whether good or bad and give them word of encouragement and not beefing them. Only God knows where you live. maybe, ajegunle or makoko. jealous people. stop beefing idiot.
    Toyin, behave yourself too. you don't have to post or show all your outfit for the world to see you everyday. SOBER REFECTION PLS.

22. Nice one but i prefer ur old stature.linda see to that case

23. Lmao. Obviously some of the celebrities live in bondage in their marriages. After they are divorced they all seem to come out to social media n show how pretty they r. Is it that any of these wouldn't have bin achieved bin married. Are they all trying to prove a point to their exes or r they just advertising themselves? . we all know that Yoke Makinwa is a very stylish lady but after she broke up with her man, she started glowing and showing of some interesting picture; her game stepped up seriously. But this Toyin's story is really funny. She started traveling round the world,her makeup game has changed seriously, she dresses well etc. I don't get it! Where all these forbidden when she was married or she's just a drummer queen? I know she must have missed bin single n free but she shud take it easy. There's muffin out there. Its just pure vanity upon vanity.

24. She looks good. Bk was here!!

25. Haters she's so pretty