Serial presidential contestant who is in APC is sponsoring Makarfi-led PDP committee- Ali Modu Sheriff alleges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2016

Serial presidential contestant who is in APC is sponsoring Makarfi-led PDP committee- Ali Modu Sheriff alleges

Embattled National chairman of PDP, Ali Modu Sheriff, at a press conference held today, alleged that a "serial presidential contestant" who is in APC, is sponsoring the Ahmed Makarfi-led caretaker committee of the PDP, so that they can reserve the party ticket for him in 2019.

TVC's senior correspondent, Sumner Shagari Sambo, who was at the press conference shared the details on his twitter handle.  

49 comments:

1. Yea, rumour has it.but in every rumour there is......
      And if its Atiku as my mind is telling me I think its the right time for him to play the dies but the Question is how long will the same people keep leading us.we have a lot of intelligent young blood in this country;as in extremely intelligent guys.well may be they won't show up becouse of they don't have the cash.in Nigeria intelligence alone is not anough and that's part of the reason we are still where we are today.anyway, Atiku will be disaponted at the long run.

2. Where did PDP get this kind man from sef.. Na which rat hole did they dig him up from?.. How can they be this blind that they couldn't see the handwriting on the wall; that this man has been compromised by APC. He is nothing but trouble. Right from the first day they made him PDP chairman, I knew they have instated trouble. How on earth can they trust an aboki.. Gej trusted Jega and he became his worst nightmare. Hausa people can never be trusted. Tufiaaaaaa!!!

3. Is he referring to atiku? I suspect that man. He will never be president

2. Drama don shele! Linda take note!

3. I have read this tin twice and still don't understand. I can swear it's not hunger.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

4. Abi he is referring to Atiku???

5. Atiku Abubakar hahahaha politicians

6. that should be gov rochas of imo state..d man is a strategist. .

7. Atiku Abubakar

8. Hmmm Atiku again over Ebora owu dead body.

9. That's Atiku. But PDP alleges Ali is apc sponsored to destabilize PDP.

When will all of you realize that there people are playing the citizens. You insult yourselves on social media and take sides. Breaking news!!!! They don't care about you and I!!!

10. GAMES NIGERIA PLAY

AUNTY LINDA....

11. Our politicians love mudslinging. This is a man who has been disowned by all organs of his party shamelessly trying to bring other people into disrepute. Shame.

12. That should be Atiku

13. Atiku Abubakar

14. Drowning man.

15. Na them sabi

16. Atiku remove monkey's hand from the soup cos its resembles human hand

17. A tiki I presume?

18. Ali Modu is just an agent of destruction.
    How did PDP get here... smh

<< LIB Addict >>

19. atiku abubakar

20. If it's Atiku, I back him 100% because of his tilt towards decentralisation.

21. Pathetic PDP, always pointing accusing finger, never looking inward to address their fundamental problem. Continue with your blame game......

22. I spy with my little eyes ATIKU

23. Hahahhahahhahahahahha Kiki Kiki Kiki kwakwakwakwakwa... Alhaji Atiku Abubakar Over to YOU!

Who says Nigeria isn't interesting!!

24. Youths should come forth and take over this nation.

25. Alhaji ATiiiiKuuu

26. Falz quoted "I'm NEVER winning.. ATIKU"

27. ngwanu we are enjoying the drama

28. Is this in the bid to remain a PDP chairman...if it Is it won't work for him.

29. PDP the confused party

30. I'm ashamed of the lot of you.

31. Atiku Abubakar over to you, serial presidential contestant

32. Linda stop lapping yourself, Ali sheriff is no longer PDP chairman. Stop addressing him as embattled PDP chairman's

33. Am ashamed of politicians