Photos: Lai Mohammed, Olu Jacobs, Joke Silva, RMD, Dakore, Eniola Badmus, others at AMAA 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Photos: Lai Mohammed, Olu Jacobs, Joke Silva, RMD, Dakore, Eniola Badmus, others at AMAA 2016

The Africa Movie Academy Awards AMAA 2016 is currently holding in Port Harcourt, Rivers state. Nollywood actors and actresses all came out looking stylish. See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

1. Eniola pls always wear black (or something dark)...the best colour for u

2. Why's eniola looking like fufu?
      Dakore is so pretty!

3. Chei! RMD can be cute for Africa!

LIB addict#just passing#

4. The twins did not bleach sef, people will be talking rubbish. They all look good.

2. Jezzzzz I sight my eniola nawa ooo,queen nwokoye looking so sweet,beautiful ppl....lai wetin u dey do there,dn't corrupt dat list ooo

3. Lai lai man d oga of lies I hail u

4. Eniola needs to hit the gym joor.....which kin fat bedis..... anyways RMD looking so on point.....

5. Mgbeke Queen Nwaokoye try for dis one. Linda take note!

1. You have the mouth to call someone mgbeke? Do you know how repulsive you look?? (totally not sorry to say it). You are not a likeable person.

2. You are a typical mgbeke Juliet!! Low class girl calling another mgbeke.Nothing one will not see on Lib..

3. Negodi nkakwuu akpa isii na akpo mmadu Ngbeke,,, onwekwe ife mmadu nagagii afunu ooo

4. You are a fool. You think you can stand her?

5. Chai! Nothing we no go see for Linda blog. See Juliet calling sm1 mgbeke. Wey her mouth be like cow own. You certainly have not looked at yourself in the mirror b4. Pig.

6. Dey all looked good

7. Nice one. Dey r all looking gud

8. Ok seen.. They are shinning

9. RMD should hide those glasses, wrong colour. Lai Muhammed looks out of place

10. Why's Lai Mohammed there? I just don't like this man... insincerity just oozes from him.

11. Pretty people! My queen I site u. Muah

12. Award for what? How many movies have they made this year. I haven't seen ANY of these lot in any movie or drama in the last 4 years

13. Promote your event/music online fb, ig, twitter with royalhypeteam, alsopromote your music on egistz.tk ff email royalhypeboss@gmail.com

14. nonsense_avengers12 June 2016 at 02:46

After clearing the corrupt idiots, this government will work, I believe in Buhari

15. Can you help me to increase my blog traffic?

16. Doris love. ...what were you thinking?

17. @ Dakore,Looking so fit nd beautiful am jealous. Go girl

18. What is Lar Mohamed doing here, i hate seeing that Man near my favorite Actor Olu Jacob,

19. Beautiful people#Lindangwanu#

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 June 2016 at 08:33

Lovely people.

21. Wetin lai Muhammed dey do der? Linda observe!

22. Ok lilian 1000 I give u Juliet 100

23. Ok lilian 100 I give you Juliet 100

24. Queen and her mgbii twin... dee

25. Layole has really stepped up her style game but why is your face yellow