Photos: Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe & her man, Dele Arogundade Wed in Croatia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Photos: Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe & her man, Dele Arogundade Wed in Croatia

A-list actor Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister, Dr Kandibe Ejiofor wed her man, Dele in Rovinj - a city in Croatia, yesterday June 11. Her sister, CNN anchor Zain Asher was also present and Wale Gates was their wedding MC at the destination wedding. Congrats to them! See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Instagram | Shaka_Zulu1980, walegates and iam_dotun .

23 comments:

1. Congratulations to them,them invite wale gate abi em just waka pass?!!

1. Wow, beautiful bride. Congrats to them

LIB addict#just passing#

2. Chiwetel has big feet! Nice! 😏

3. Croatia......like really ? Why Croatia? Nigerians just feel getting married in any country abroad is the issh. Not even a job will take me to Croatia. Eeeeewww..... And yes , for those who wanna ask, I have been to several outstanding countries in this world.

1. My dear I know what you mean!!! I would rather marry my village than Croatia what a racist country. And till today Linda hasn't answer in what she has a Dr. If I remember will she is below 30 she can't have a Dr. Title apart from Africa

4. Croatia......like really ? Why Croatia? Nigerians just feel getting married in any country abroad is the issh. Not even a job will take me to Croatia. Eeeeewww..... And yes , for those who wanna ask, I have been to several outstanding countries in this world.

5. THIS IS WHAT I CALL CLASS!!!!!

6. awww HML Pretty Kandibe

7. Hml to them. That dance no be here.

8. Beautiful couple!HML to them. very simple and classy.

9. Classic wedding. Happy married life to them

10. #YorubaDemons seem to be winning in this game y'all. Please come up with another #HashTag for us. Hehehe

11. Lovely wedding. And for those dissing here, go and do your wedding in pure water Dubai where every Nigerian thinks it's the best. Croatia is beautiful plus it's not your wedding. Lovely couple HML.