Photos: Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe & her man, Dele Arogundade Wed in Croatia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Photos: Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister Kandibe & her man, Dele Arogundade Wed in Croatia

A-list actor Chiwetel Ejiofor's sister, Dr Kandibe Ejiofor wed her man, Dele in Rovinj - a city in Croatia, yesterday June 11. Her sister, CNN anchor Zain Asher was also present and Wale Gates was their wedding MC at the destination wedding. Congrats to them! See more photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Instagram | Shaka_Zulu1980, walegates and iam_dotun .

23 comments:

Congratulations to them,them invite wale gate abi em just waka pass?!!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Beautiful people

Chiwetel has big feet! Nice! 😏

WHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? CLICK HERE FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS

Congrats to them!

HML to dem

Happy married life to them

Croatia......like really ? Why Croatia? Nigerians just feel getting married in any country abroad is the issh. Not even a job will take me to Croatia. Eeeeewww..... And yes , for those who wanna ask, I have been to several outstanding countries in this world.

KINZLY said...

THIS IS WHAT I CALL CLASS!!!!!

awww HML Pretty Kandibe

AMIJEZ said...

Hml to them. That dance no be here.

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful couple!HML to them. very simple and classy.

Classic wedding. Happy married life to them

Wow, beautiful bride. Congrats to them

LIB addict#just passing#

Happy married life to them

Naija mentality

#YorubaDemons seem to be winning in this game y'all. Please come up with another #HashTag for us. Hehehe

My dear I know what you mean!!! I would rather marry my village than Croatia what a racist country. And till today Linda hasn't answer in what she has a Dr. If I remember will she is below 30 she can't have a Dr. Title apart from Africa

Luciana Chinda said...

Congratulations

Lovely wedding. And for those dissing here, go and do your wedding in pure water Dubai where every Nigerian thinks it's the best. Croatia is beautiful plus it's not your wedding. Lovely couple HML.