Photos: Charly Boy's daughter graduates from US Art Institute | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Photos: Charly Boy's daughter graduates from US Art Institute

Dominique Nwametu Oputa, daughter of Charles Oputa aka Charly Boy, graduated from The Art Institute of Atlanta, US yesterday June 17th. Her mother, Diane and other family members attended her graduation.  More photos after the cut.

39 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

2. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

3. This one craziness will pass her papa own... See her peanut head...... Congrats to her....

................. . Liber maniac..........

4. Miss you guys and your negative comment.. What would nigeria hold for me ?? ๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ‘™๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿ’…๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ

5. Wow....congregations to her

6. Very fierce chic! She got exotic looks too.

7. Congratulations to her

8. Awwwwww Heavenly family.
    CONGRAT TO HER AND MY LITTLE SISTER WHO GRADUATED WITH HER in US.
    WAITING CHARLY WIFE DO TO HER HAND?

9. Nawa ooo for this ur head,must u follow daddy,go plait hair like ur mama joor

10. Congrats dear! God bless your efforts.

11. Congratulations to her.. Charly Junior

12. Craziness runs in d family

13. Congratulations๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

14. The definition have changed. It's now define your world and RULE your WORLD. Congratulations Areafather, you rule your world.

15. Congratulations darlings #FamBang

16. Congrats to her.

17. congratulations to her, but I can't imagine what this family looks like when they are all sitted to have lunch. #wierd#

18. She looks like EJ Johnson

19. The girl resemble her papa--Wowo!

20. *************************************like papa like children *******************family of craze pipo******************BTW what does Charly boy do for a living biko ??????????????

21. This is the Gay daughter that is dating Teniola aka Teni the Comedienne. They both live here in Atlanta and they have been dating for some time now. Teni is the man in the relationship and this Charley Boy's daughter is the female but they both do it vice versa

1. Don't you just sound so so stupid??!!! How is that your business or anyone's??? The girl has just graduated, wish her good luck as she enters a new phase of her life. Her sexuality doesn't define her achievement clearly!!!! Next time address the issue and don't come here spilling negativity like an ignorant clown.