Photos: Aisha Buhari hosts former First ladies and wives of former VPs at state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 June 2016

Photos: Aisha Buhari hosts former First ladies and wives of former VPs at state house

Wife of President Buhari, Aisha Buhari, hosted wives of former Presidents and wives of former Vice Presidents to Iftar Dinner, a dinner organized by Muslims to end their daily Ramadan fast, at the state house yesterday June 9th. Some of the former first ladies and wives of ex Vice Presidents present include Mrs Jummai Tafawa Balewa, Mrs Victoria Gowon, Haj. Khadija Shehu Shagari, Justice Fati Abubakar, Mrs Victoria Aguiyi Ironsi, Mrs Maryam Abacha , Mrs Beatrice Ekwueme and Mrs Aisha Buhari at the Iftar Dinner. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. This woman can never impress me.

*Linda's best friend*

1. U r too little.

2. Impress you? Who exactly are you again? Pls.remind us

3. Lol...who u be????

2. One person is missing? Is she not supposed to b dere? Where's mama peace? Deres God o

1. My thought. How can she not be there? Love me some Mama Peace

3. Why is she hosting them? What is her role in nigeria? Hmm.
    Shame to apc
    Thanks GOD THAT DAUGHTER OF HEAVEN A WOMEN WHO IS WHITER THAN SNOW AM TALKING ABOUT MAMA PATIENCE JONATHAN THANK GOD THAT SHE DIDN'T ATTEND THIS.
    WHERE ARE THOSE FOOLS THAT SAY THAT TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BANISH THE OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY WHO IS FOOLING WHO?
    TERRORIST BUHARI WIFE HAS TRAVEL MORE THAN PATIENCE WITH 200 CONVOY AND ENTOURAGE WITH PRESIDENTIAL JET WHO IS FOOLING WHO?

1. Guy, don't think becus everyone is silence over your stupid comments we don't knw you are an idiot and let me tell you, if that stupid Jona of urs context for another round of election he will still loose, cus he is weak, a thief and a bastard..gosh I hate you easterners that have eyes but will never see..not ur fault when all you do is kick your father to wake up from bed...bastards

2. Anon 2:41am u ar d bigger fool for bringing up tribal differences.idiot and maybe u do kick ur dad to wake up cus am hearing it from u for d first tym

3. You are a bastard. Don't worry, i'll continue fucking that ur ashawo mother to give U a sensible eastern brother

4. Nice one,but I no see my dame patience...still searching for her

5. Missing Mrs IBB in de settings. RIP. Correct ladies!

6. Host the poor ones and the same rich ones.

7. Host the poor ones and the same rich ones.

8. If you shine your eyes and wipe the scales off them you can see they are all Northerners except Mrs. Ekwueme. The only Southern Presidents are Obasanjo and Goodluck. Now you know why Nigeria is in the huge mess its in

1. What abt Mrs Ironsi #dittohead

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 June 2016 at 21:16

Wasting of money,what of mama peace?

1. Mama peace has fleet of houses in Abuja and everywhere

10. Soon they will have association of wife of former presidents

11. Rubbish... Jobless woman

12. And to what use if I may know?

OKORO UPGRADED

13. To what end??? Linda take note!

14. Wia is mama peace...was she nt invited..wia is turai yar'adua....

15. Interesting...
    Mrs Jummai Tafawa Balewa................North
    Mrs Victoria Gowon...................... ?
    Haj. Khadija Shehu Shagari..............North
    Justice Fati Abubakar...................North
    Mrs Victoria Aguiyi Ironsi.............. ?
    Mrs Maryam Abacha.......................North
    Mrs Beatrice Ekwueme....................East
    Mrs Aisha Buhari........................North

Their husbands were from similar tribe except IBB and OBJ

1. Mrs Aguyi Ironsi's husband was an Igbo man and former head of state

2. Maybe Patience Jonathan was invited but did not attend

3. Mrs Victoria Gowon...Plateau State

16. I can't spot Stella Obasanjo there {RIP}.

17. Okay patience Jonathan no dey fast

18. Where is patience? Linda observe!

19. Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

20. I can't see Patience among them... or is she no longer a former First Lady? Dier is God oooo!

21. What about patience jonathan?

22. Issohk seen!

23. There is God oh!!!.
    She no show??,Aisha Buhari is just as tribalistic as a typical muslim woman.
    And why did they have to place Mrs Ironsi or the Igbo lady in red at the far end,She looks like a real first lady.

24. Dame no waka come?

25. unnecessary dinner

26. With scarce resources this time... Imagine the cost of logistics and yeye hosting of these ladies and all rich aboki wives. To break fast na ceremony na WA.

27. Very unnecessary...wen u're lookin for wat to spend money on...Aisha Buhari & dinner hosting

28. Elder Statesman12 June 2016 at 08:01

'Chai dia ris God ooo'- the words of the former first lady Dame Patience Jonathan aka. Mama Peace as she found out about the dinner that she was not invited to.

and btw... all these people are still alive??

29. Is there no Ramadan fast in Aso rock

30. Ok oooooo make una enjoy... dee

31. Nonsense.. Tell ur husband to learn how to address all the atrocities that is happening in the land, on a daily basis as a president of almost 200million human beings.. or is he behind them?
    #FakeDemocracy#DoomedLand!"

32. There is no pleasing some of you. no first lady has acknowledged mrs. Ironsi till now. mrs. buhari is a classy lady. haters should go eat shit and slit their own throats.