Photo: Bisi Alimi meets Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

Photo: Bisi Alimi meets Caitlyn Jenner

Nigerian gay rights activist ‎, Bisi Alimi, met and had a chat with Caitlyn Jenner at the Aspen Ideas conference in Colorado, USA yesterday June 24. According to Bisi who shared the photo on his IG page, they talked about Global Trans Alliance and the way forward.

70 comments:

1. They'll continuously hv meetings,even in HEll

1. Whoop! Whoop! A big accomplishment for the gay activist. Transgender and gay are states from the same country

2. okay ooo. i pray it turns out well.

#LindaThumbsUp

3. Linda what happened to gay anonymous?he used to comment on ur posts.hope he hasnt committed suicide from low self esteem

4. I'm sure he's so happy

5. Good for them.
    Children of heaven.
    BISI THE GREAT KEEP GOING FAR WHY UR HATERS IN NIGERIA ARE DYING OF TERRORIST BUHARI GOVERNMENT.

1. Ur mentor Abi ur yansh never start to de comot water.

6. I suppose that's an achievement.

7. Rubbish! So I should jump up abi?

8. And thus is an achievement abi!*long hiss* RR via BlackBerry Leap!

9. Waaaaaaawuuuuuu 😆😆😆 in my darling Carolyn Danjumas voice. Biko, clap for Bisi for this great and remarkable achievement... Silly sissy.

10. Their cup of coffee.

11. Anything they plàn for nigeria Would never succeed IJN

www.dianaplay.com

12. And Caitlyn Jenner was somebodys father before Caitlyn Jenner became a woman. So the children now have two women as their parents. What a beautiful way to promote marriage of same sex. Caitlyn is indeed a LGBT star. Congratulations. Bisi needs a sensational transformation to hammer the point too instead of been a star by who you fuck alone

13. My people pray for this gay people for they do not know what they are doing.

14. Two evil in d world,they re perfect for each other.Nonsense,so make wwe de rejoice

15. Sick fuck meets another sick fuck...rubbish

16. ok
    Bulk sms – www.bsms.com.ng

17. He will meet his waterloo. Imagine if his father was gay . If the whole world was gay. Adam and Steve. Nature wasn't stupid. Even animals don't do same sex.

18. Lol

See @Cait face.....she is tired already

This Trans things is boring to her

19. Life time achievement... dee

20. That or plan will not work and bisi shame on u your mates dey marry women n raise children why u re gay u better not come to Nigeria n spoil our children if u try m l will use matchet n flog or deflated yansh idiot

21. I pray they die soon

22. Wealthwale finally showing his identity

23. Wealthwale finally showing his identity

24. hmmm seee news ,two junkies

25. I pray d Lord help and save those in dis acts of transgender and homosexual so dat they wouldn't miss Heaven.

26. hmmm seee news ,two junkies

27. Akuko ndi ala! Linda take note!

28. *************************Omo *******Ukochukwu na d same people **********Meeting of ndi brain fa fellu break *********dia brains don loose break*********what could have talked about ????????? Meeting of ndi eriri eri !!!!!!!!!!

29. See wat this idiots are talking about wen the world is loosing millions of kids to starvation and war
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

30. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

31. Demon meet evil

32. @freeborn, wawiya shegiya, yar zina , u will forever remain a bitter soul ( Osama's daughter )

33. What a wonderful thing to behold. Nigerians are finally breaking the silence around the different issues concerning homosexuality. Recently Nigeria's first LGBT advocacy media platform was launched, as a voice tackling LGBT issues in the country. Please hear what gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender Nigerians are saying here: www.nostringsng.com it will surely change everything you think you know about homosexuality.

34. And is this suppose to be an achievement for them????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

35. Just when you think you've seen enough.. Just negodu this 2 dysfunctional human beings with twisted brains.. Mtchewwww!!!

36. The way forward is to tell Bruce...sorry Caitwhatever, that there will come a point when the male menopause crises will be over and he should be ready for that time.

37. Stinking sh*t!!!!

38. Thank GOD I did not go to ASPEN ideas conference. Thank GOD!! ALl they did this year was talk trannies it seems when there are many issues affecting the world.

39. I wont condemn them. Everyone has the right to live as they choose, as long as they dont harm their fellowman...

40. HIS MINISTRY IS MOVING FINE..

41. Stupid faggot of international standard!

42. gays be going places, srtraights be suffering... IRONY!

43. *straights

44. Their cup of coffee.

45. I don't know why they keep promoting all this gay people.a room self contain de wait for una for hell fire

46. judging by the comments made here. you all seem like completely ignorant, hateful and disgusting people. nigerians are so backward in everything you do thats why your president and boko haram are killing you all

47. judging by the comments above. you all seem like completely disgusting and ignorant people. nigerians are so backward in their thinking thats why boko haram and your president are killing you all with no remorse.