Paris Hilton suffers wardrobe malfunction (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Paris Hilton suffers wardrobe malfunction (photo)

Paris Hilton showed off more than she intended while shopping in Milan on Thursday. The 35 year old heiress accidentally flaunted her underwear while crouching down during a trip to the Apple store. See the photo after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Itsokay
      Not bad....dey ar use to nakedness

2. This one na D malfunction?

3. Don't mind her she did it on purpose, how many tops did she put on and wouldn't have been mindful of taking care of the pants not to show and who forced her to bend down

2. Hehehehe nawa ooo all dese don suffer for paparazzi hand...lolz

3. Shuuuuuu! Linda take note!

4. Dis one is intentional o

5. whore alert...!! the bitch is already dysfunctional, why won't her clothes emulate her.

6. Accidentally?? Then u don't know Paris! The Paris I know flaunt her goods deliberately....luv ha too much though.

7. Awww! What a sight.

8. I blame it on paps that will always zoom even people's intestine!

9. Pls wen dey can flaunt half nude and nude pictures, and bikini pictures, Wats d big deal

10. *************************************Accidentally kwa ?????????????? Asin accidental show of under wear ?????????????? Wetin una no go put on top Accident ?????????? U c person wey dey show off !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Osim Acci

1. Why do you type like you have parkinson disease?

11. Good for her.

12. Lol good luck to her. Bk was here!!

13. Are you sure it was an accident?

14. ......and this is NEWS Linda!

1. I dey tire for Linda sometimes...na d wardrobe malfunction be dis?Li no dry use English dry confuse us for here o...nextttttt

15. This isn't a wardrobe malfunction...it's just what she (girls) love to show and what we (boys) love to see..Nice panties girl...

16. Oops. .........
    Dreel1.wordpress.com for more similar stories

17. Dis 1 na news? I luv Paris though. Linda observe!

18. The thing is already sagging not really making sense anymore used to trip me before what a world

19. She even forced her self In making sure that the stuff showed well. Intentional act.

20. She knew what she was doing jor!