1. Nothing is impossible

2. Lol...clown man...u wan go chop ur own share abi?Wish u well bro

3. Lol for his eastern dreams ba

4. Hahahahahahaja Yes Linda anything is possible. If we can have Desmond Elliot in the legislative chamber, why not Okey Bakassi in the executive? This country needs a joker considering the harassed look we've been wearing of late

5. If I use back hand slap this one...next president of your village or what when FAYOSE is alive

6. Hehehe.

7. I go vote 4u jare
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

8. The throne is available for u

9. This guy too stingy abeg

10. you are better qualified than what we have, #Okey.

11. Why not!u'r good to go lolz

12. Nna no go there, make dem no kill you o! Linda take note!

13. And presido for fit you oh!But men politics no easy!

14. Abi, brother u can be anything u wanna be o

15. Yea why not..... He is complete comedian lols

.............. Liber maniac.........

16. Win election in your village first...See Buhari wen we go enter dem one chance,we still dey inside am,u wen no even know anything wan come try rubbish,tmrw now,we go see charles awurum as power minister,see victor osuagwu as petroleum minister,no let me reason u cos of this message bros,just go on gen make things wen dey your fridge no spoil

17. Sewing agbada doesn't make you qualified. Nigeria is bigger than that. Get into a political party, contribute your quota to national development.

18. There's nothing wrong with guys dreaming...just believe in urself and one day ur dreams will come to reality!

19. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

20. ANY WISE NIGERIA IN THEIR RIGHT MIND SEEING HOW D NATION HAS BEEN,GOING WITHOUT NO SOON CHANGE AT SIGHT SHOULD RATHER BE PRAYING FOR A PEACEFUL DIVISION OF THE NATION INTO GOVERNABLE UNITS AND NOT SCRABBLE FOR ASO RUBBISH

21. Funny!!!
    May God make your dreams come true

22. Funny!!!
    May God make your dreams come true

23. Don't worry you have one vote from me.go on saun.

24. Hahhaahahahaha,start from d smaller offices joor,presidency is too high for you for now

25. You don't have my vote

@Donald duke all the way.

26. ******************************hahahahahhahaha*******who no dey eye ASO ?????????????? Even u Linda dey eye am !!!!!!!!!!!!!

27. You are very much allowed to make anything happen in your dream,but make sure it's just a dream.If not buhari will kill you and that dream. The old ones are never tired of ruling as president.

28. No b say hin dey eye am,na hin autobiography he want make we see

29. I love his dreams... Keep it up

30. This one go just turn the whole Ministries wey dey for Abuja into Amala joint!so so signboards go ful everywhere,Mama Olaiyan special Amala joint!

31. MUST YOU DREESS AS AN HAUSA MAN BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BECOME PRESIDENT...?? SLAVE MENTALLITY

32. Lolz...anyi ka ne kwu nsogbu anyi no ni me ya....gi buru nkegi bata na 18.....u for live all ur life in d whole states in naija ka anyi mara na ibu onye pure naija...

Well,its well...everybody eye dey there except mine

Tech with judith at www.judithblog.com

33. Ya gaziri gi!weldone.

34. "Anonymous Anonymous said...

MUST YOU DRESS AS AN HAUSA MAN BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BECOME PRESIDENT...?? SLAVE MENTALITY

June 18, 2016 at 2:24 PM"

Thanks Anon 2:24 PM. You spoke the mind of many here and of millions of Nigerians out there. What this Okey Bakassi did makes me SICK. He ought ALSO to pick up a koran and convert to that religion. PATHETIC human being with NO SENSE !!!!

35. No o linda, he is cracking joke ooo. V u forgotten he is a comedian? Who all those story epp?

Linda, I love u I swear

36. Why you typing 'LOL' it's possible bruv! Demond elliot became HOR!

He can climb his way up there!