Oh wow! Check out Sen. Ahmed Yerima's new clean shave & suited look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Oh wow! Check out Sen. Ahmed Yerima's new clean shave & suited look

Former Governor of Zamfara State, Senator Sani Ahmed Yerima is not only rocking a new clean shaven look but has also ditched his traditional babariga for suits...well...sometimes.

The Senator representing Zamfara West was the first Nigerian Governor to introduce Sharia law in his state which came into effect on January 27, 2000...

57 comments:

It's clean

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Pervert

See D’banj's $26m US Mansion

Nawa oo,,, is he about to take an American wife?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

NaijaStore said...

Looking good! K!

obiora said...

The sharia drunk pedophile!

Hope he ditched little underage girls too?....

Linda! This man took a 13 year old girl as a "wife" - please use your platform wisely. This is a rapist, child abuser & child molester!!! Linda, be careful. Must you write of such a human being?

He looks way more decent

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

cutestlove said...

He is looking more finer.

Looking more younger

He looks good..

When I see Muslims in see Animals. ..nxt pls

Okay but He still needs to clean his heart too!

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

The evil called yerima, this is one party member I can't stand
He introduced an alien law system into Nigeria

Montana said...

Does he want to go to USA

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

I guess he finally discovered that being a religious bigot doesn't pay
His actions in office as governor is a larger reason why Boko Haram is existing today he used religion as a political tool
Boko haram will not end because Sharia will not expand

Linda you mean this guy is this handsome. All these Afa and their flowers should go and barb the BIEBIE joor and be free from bondage.

All these boko haram at heart niggas...FOH!

Whaoooo! Looked different

A monkey in silk is a monkey no less

Kk seen

Really

iloh kingsley isioma said...

Doesnt change shit, he is still a douche.

Nice look

sam said...

Wow wow, who knew he could be this clean?

Doesn't change the fact that he is a paedophile.

See how responsible he looks. I guess he had wanted this for a long time but d fact he brought sharia law to Nigeria he was afraid of nemesis.

The same paedophile who marries children and dump them after using them?
I'm sorry, but nothing about him looks good to me. Mtchewwww!

<< LIB Addict >>

Boko

Na now he resemble person. Linda take note!

Ashawo! Na small pikin toto dey hungry am. See him face like humptey dumptey!

Abeg o..when a Muslim clean shaves like that....what is he about to do? ....not saying anything o but ...

leshood said...

Still ugly...

Please let's not forget his other titles: child rapist, paedophile, trafficker, thief... the list goes on

That's what exposure does. Walk around, get exposed and rebrand. Fine Man, no wonder that Girl gree follow you.

lami said...

If not for the fact that I hate him, I would have said he looks good.

Proudly African said...

***Linda, Keeping bears is a lot of hard work these days. Thank PHCN & their epileptic power supply for his new bear-bear look. No electricity supply, no diesel/fuel to run 24hrs gen wt AC & U expect heat to kill'am abi? So shave it off & let it go!

Yeah senator really look good. Hope he is not planning marrying another 12 year old.mayb from Syria.

Hmm cool..I could almost forgive him...but na.

****************************************#Hiss#*************Ezi bu Ezi **********bath Ezi ***********cloth Ezi *************Use perfume on Ezi *************it remains Ezi ********** hax he scrapped away hix muslim spirit ???????????????? Cee Hix bewitched fore head ***************** cox u re still muslim u still look filthy n u remain a devil incarn8

Hax he also converted to xnity ???????****************************************#Hiss#*************Ezi bu Ezi **********bath Ezi ***********cloth Ezi *************Use perfume on Ezi *************it remains Ezi ********** hax he scrapped away hix muslim spirit ???????????????? Cee Hix bewitched fore head ***************** cox u re still muslim u still look filthy n u remain a devil incarn8

Guess this is his own form of change...#onMYway...

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Hope his educated wife who is a medical doctor and their children have spoken sense to him. It is his religious zealotry that imported religious terrorism into Nigeria. By shaving and coming clean he should also come clean spiritually and renounce his past. He should now be a bridge builder across the faiths and cultures. Congrats to him.

Olive said...

Is dat look for d next 13yr old?

The Punisher said...

THATS A PLOY TO MARRY ANOTHER 7 YEAR OLD GIRL.

pedophile

lol, mr senator!

He is about to do jihad

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED

Why won't he be fresh when he has 12yr old blood around him. The girl gets old and you look fresh and you think there is difference between you and a ritualist

Who dat one come help? Foolish fuck head

O yea! The paedophile

Yetty k said...

I prefer his new look.his old makes him look wicked

SHARIA IN SUIT AND TIE.