Niger Delta Avengers sends out strong warning to rival militant group, MEND | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Niger Delta Avengers sends out strong warning to rival militant group, MEND

Militant group, Niger Delta Avengers, shared this press statement on its website warning rival militant group, MEND to desist from associating with them and their struggle. Read the statement below...
The high command of the Niger Delta Avengers (NDA) condemn in strong term the continuous efforts of Mr Ebikabowei Ben (Boyloaf), Ayiri Emami, Timipre Silva, Adams Oshiomhole and their paymasters to link and catch-in our activities to promote their political MEND that has purportedly named a team to negotiate with the Federal government.
We are not however surprised by the resurrection of the defunct MEND by these personalities because these are groups of settled Ex-fighters that they have been arming, regrouping and rebranding over the years. The people of the Niger delta knows that the likes of Timipre Silva, Boyloaf and Ayiri Emami are professional conflict merchants in the region, the only surprised entry is the outgoing Governor of Edo state Adams oshiomhole which reason is not far fetch as such he want some assistance and machineries from the criminal elements of the defunct MEND.

We are making the last appeal and warning to this so-called MEND to excuse the NDA from their criminal ways and gangs ups. Nobody can ambush the struggle, the world knows that Boyloaf and his group of bank robbers have been settled since 2009 of which he is still collecting stipends for ghost names in the presidential Amnesty program (PAP). P

lease Mr. Victor Ben (Boyloaf) if you and your criminals want to resurrect the defunct MEND and negotiate with the Government that is your business but stop using ghost names to collect money from the Presidential Amnesty program. That is our only advise and remember we know all your activities.

We once again, restate that we are not going to be part of any dialogue and peace that will achieve only “The peace of our time” what the NDA want is Peace with honour which will enter the genuine framework in setting up the short , medium and long term action plan to the restoration of the essence of quality human life in the Niger Delta. Brig. Gen Mudoch Agbinibo Spokesperson

41 comments:

BLISS said...

Okay. #lindaobserve!!!

Bloody shams!

Issokay seen

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

GBAM..person wey no wan hear..make hin no hear.. THE NAIJA DELTA AVENGERS HAS SPOKEN.

E don dey happen, confusion in d air

This guys don't want dialogue

********************************hmmmmmmmmm

Well said.
He that have ear should hear what they are saying oo.
THOSE ONES ARE LIKE BOKO HARAMS THAT HAVE NO VISION OR FOCUS SO THEY SHOULD GO AN DIE.
AVENGERS ARE FIGHTING A GOOD FIGHT OF FAITH AND FREEDOM.

Good riddance to bad rubbish..

Nuisance dat wil soon b place where they belong. Shame unto them.

MORE MOVIES IN THIS COUNTRY

AUNTY LINDA....

Assholes

Their days are numbered.

I like it dis way,the next thing let them exchange fire start killing themselves,keep bombing all of us are in darkness no light but thank god buhari you hate get light for aso rock we and your parents are at the receiving end.

Can't u read????

Peter said...

They now want their settlement in 2016 since those imposters have been settled in 2009. Simple logic

Ndi ala! Linda take note!

NDA

@Ogenah Boris, The NDA need the negotiation but they need negotiation that will no just be for the immediately but long term. You need to come this area to see for yourself. If you see the reps they prefer, these are reps from the international society and not politician com businessmen.

Avengers can you guys kindly blow up everything in the oil and gas system? Shut down every motherfucking thing. There is no need for a dialogue they robbing us every min of our resources. Look at them one danjuma will own oil well worth billions and we are suffering here in the niger delta region.. fuck you MEND God punish una stupid cowards

When will all this militancy and unrest come to an end

Avengers continue ur acts. We shall see where u ppl end, as if oil even has a future globally. Nonsense!

No confusion any where, the whole niger delta people knows NDA is right. This Sylva,ayeri and the so called thief called boy bread are all criminals. If federal government like make them go ahead and av talks with same people that have so much money but nothing to show for in the region. They are there to chop again.

Scam! They are one. Just trying to confuse us

Okay!

Scvevo.com said...

Nawaooo

lami said...

Mtcheeeeeew.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
MATURED

Na wa ooo

Kay said...

confusion in their midst. all I can do is laugh.

They want Dialogue with honour not a temporary dialogue,some of the negotiator are criminals..

I really like this 'peace of our time' and 'peace of honor'. 'peace of our time is obviously fake!!
This mend sef, who invited them, and they rushed out from nowhere to bring negotiation team. Mumu!

Mr A007 said...

Stern your father will be be the next person to be blown up by them

Charles said...

So what do you"AVENGERS"want?

Ride guys!! The peace mpovement must not fail.You must fight for your right.

Ride on guys!! The peace movement must not fail.You must fight for your right.

jamal cojo said...

Correct!
Wahala wa o!

Genny's Blog said...

Gbam!

Kasala!

*Grachi Dynasty*