New photo of FFK's wife, Precious Chikwendu & their cute son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

New photo of FFK's wife, Precious Chikwendu & their cute son

Former Minister of Avation, Femi Fani Kayode's wife, Precious pictured with their only child together, Aragorn. She shared the photo on Social Media & wrote, "Through the storms God has been good. Can't complain cause "if God be for us who can be against us"?

43 comments:

1. why you go complain wer you know say money no be problem.

1. Madam FFK, no complain oo, just enter that range rover he used that money to buy for you and console yourself okay.

2. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin17 June 2016 at 13:00

good for them.

3. That little man is cute for days........

4. Obiageli! Linda take note!

5. Good she has developed a think skin over the issue

6. Keep strong...daddy will be back home soon.

7. Your husband is on trial for corruption,you are snapping pictures. Reason why Buhari should ensure all these thieves rot in jail.

8. ***************************************dix babe no gree o*******************she no even wan care weda her baby papa************dey or not she dey busy dey snap around dey cruise*****************Kayode go pursue u oooo

9. ***************************************dix babe no gree o*******************she no even wan care weda her baby papa************dey or not she dey busy dey snap around dey cruise*****************Kayode go pursue u oooo

10. She needs to be happy

1. Abi fake it to d public??? Make una free her....na she know where d shoe dey pain am pass

Oai

11. Who took the picture??

12. man dey suffer, woman they enjoy!

13. Ur husband is facing criminal charges bothering on money laundering ! Here u ar taking selfies

14. Foolish yoruba men that marry outside their tribe. This is a good example. Does FFK not see it is when he laid and procreated with that high yellow queen of the coast THAT bad belle started knocking at and entering his door. God Forbid. Ibo yellow girl. Bad luck from the pits of hell

1. But na Yoruba dey rob al d bleaching cream way dey dis 9ja finish in other to b fair like the lgbọ girls but instead it turn them blue red, purple n black! Even d Yoruba men too... Shame on them including u!

2. I am a Yoruba as well, but i'd rather you change your name to SHARPMIND instead, you are too dumb. Tribalistic Idiot

3. The Igbo girl is only after money, good for FFK. They are meant for each other!

15. All these fair weather wives.

16. All these fair weather wives.

17. Wife kwa!!! When did he marry you?

18. cute

19. Sharp tongue na sote ur tongue go sharp comot for your mouth fall for ground lucifer go match am.lmao.natural yellow igbo gal is better dan yellow paw paw wana be bleaching stinkin gals from your tribe

20. How old is this lady please. It's really annoying that all she does is take pictures and post online

Is she educated at all, cause I don't get this illiteracy and immature act.
    Am.not saying don't enjoy yourself, have fum be happy amidst your trials but common girl, be decent for once.
    Where were you picked from?
    What a shame.

21. Sharptongue go and hug transformer useless and senseless man . May be you have some useless and ugly sister that's why.

22. am sure she does not know what she is talking about, because you cant thank God for self-imposed tribulations which is what the husband is going through; this is like an armed robber thanking God for a successful robbery operations; so unfortunate

23. Cute baby with his oversized glasses

24. Sharp tongue why so tribalistic ! Did she send him to steal ? Jheez relax your pants and drink orijin

25. Relax nobody is against him, he is only paying for his sins

26. She wears so much make up to chill in bed?