Miss Great Britain, Zara Holland is stripped off her crown after having sex on ITV's Love island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Miss Great Britain, Zara Holland is stripped off her crown after having sex on ITV's Love island

Miss Great Britain pageant organizers have stripped Zara Holland of the 2015/2016 title after she had sex on ITV's reality program 'Love Island'.

Furious pageant bosses removed the award from Zara Holland, 20, after she had sex with a male contestant, Alex Bowen less than 24 hours after arriving on the dating show. The pageant organizers say they didn't take the decision lightly. An official statement on the Pageant's website read:

The feedback we have received from pageant insiders and members of the general public is such that we cannot promote Zara as a positive role model moving forward. We wholly understand that everyone makes mistakes, but Zara, as an ambassador for Miss Great Britain, simply did not uphold the responsibility expected of the title.”

Zara regretted her actions confessing on the show last night:
“You know when you’re in the moment and it just happens. That’s really not like me at all. Why couldn’t we have just gone to sleep?”
As it is now, Zara won't take part in the Miss World competition in Malaysia in December as Miss Great Britain runner-up Deone Robertson will now represent the country.

39 comments:

Her "tòtò" must have really been scratching her so badly that she couldn't have waited until she reached home.. Oyibo women are all skanky.. Tufiaaaaa!!!!

NaijaStore said...

Hmm

Genny's Blog said...

Madness!!!

****************************************nawa oooo ****************who no dey kanck ?????????? Muna follow am enter room too na *****************

****************************************nawa oooo ****************who no dey kanck ?????????? Muna follow am enter room too na *****************mey dey konji killam bfr she gets off d show ?????????????????

Omo na wa ooo...so wuna Don collect am

DONT THEY HAVE SHAME TO MAKE LOVE ON A LIVE TV SHOW?

****************************************nawa oooo ****************who no dey kanck ?????????? Muna follow am enter room too na *****************mey dey konji killam bfr she gets off d show ?????????????????

Busola said...

Good for her. Omo ale

See wetin she do herself

moses joy said...

Sorry ohh, u've learn d hard way

Elo Emma said...

No b scratch.nah hot her.all she wanted was to cool off. Less than 24 hours for livr show. She just rush go beans.

Why did you do it?

good

Right step.
I am laughing

Nnenne George, has your toto ever scratched you like that...if so my thick prick can help. It's really big. Ask Linda she's seen it.

Anyone lacking discipline would definitely self-destruct. Once u flirt with it within...ur physical members would take it up for u happily. Discipline of the mind is key to all kinds of success. Guard ur heart, for u can't control the darts thrown at u.

Dating show?? It's a trap that she couldn't resist.

Too bad for her. Linda take note!

These american women and their slutiness,Is like their pussies search for signals from any near by dick and get instant connection in no time,4G

Hope others learn, what a pervert! Not a role model for the youngsters at all...

Sjulboitee said...

wow dats some bitchy tins rite dere

June said...

Less than 24hrs sef! Some ppl's self Ctrl has expired

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Gud 4 her

Ntorrr serves her right

manny said...

Hahaha. Na d bobo wey enter the opiatus enjoy pass. Nde ala

She was horny nah.

See wetin fuck don do this 20 yr old gal to lose. In less than 24 hrs after she meet man, zoom! She don fuck am! Her clitoris must be big... na dat type wey once u touch am she go moan lose control. I cannot condemn u young gal... fuck dey sweet everybody but as wetin dem call u- miss Britain abi? U for try hold body. Sorry ya. Now ur free to fuck the man again wtout losing anything. Enjoy!

What a pity. We take responsibility for our actions. Just have dat at the back of ur mind next time dear. Learn learnt I guess

Judging from western pples xcapades, this is not a big deal to them na.

amanda uzo said...

I reject ds kind of disgrace

Osags david said...

na wo o!

Osags david said...

na wo o!if na sum guys dem go api o,
well i no api cus no be she sex

Softy said...

24 hours after arriving the dating show. That shows the kind of woman she is

@ANON 3:17pm, which one is "these American women". Did u not clearly see that Zara was Miss Great Britain? That wasn't intelligent at all. Next, who says Americans are sluttier? They are just more open about it than their Nigerian counterparts who form Christianity. So there!

See what her toto has caused her

Maybe it was a set up nobody knows coz with such prestige n high regards nobody in their ryt senses will do dat maybe rephnol or something was added to her drink. Linda pls post it

Jude Akinwole said...

Less than 24 hours? Haba! You carry conji enter the show? Haba! She really deserves to be stripped

Very good step.She lost all just for a 5mins sex.warning to all those messing up on the reality shows.The western world some of u Nigerian ladies claim u are following is now retrac8ng thier steps.Knowing that u won't be a good role model having messed up.on the TV. Hope Beverly Osun and other can learn from this.