Lol. What could possibly be in this shop? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 June 2016

Lol. What could possibly be in this shop?

Lol..

65 comments:

1. Once beaten,twice shy!

2. Nne na Rotimi Amechi's personal bank

3. I agree. Has to be tomatoes 😂😂😂😂. That's more valueable than naira.

4. Exactly. Fresh tomatoes

5. Tomatoes and maize
      Cheiiii

Linda don't take note!

6. Hehehe! Dis is serious??? Linda take note!

7. His Viagra

8. Tomatoes and fuel

2. The person's life .#lindaobserve !!!

3. Hahaha. I doubt if there's anything really special in there.

4. Lol,that's how bad d economy is. God help us ur children,do NT let PMB & his colleagues succeed in rendering us useless in our own father's land(amen).

Edobabe#replinda#

5. Lol.. D sight of did will definitely frustrate d burglar. Visit www.bhilysblog.com

6. oh my God, look like shop locked and keys thrown in river niger

7. Tomato and rice

8. May be nothing. It could be juat for our laugh

9. Maybe tomatoes or the money they collected frm the looters

10. Hahahaha! If a thief gets there & sees this,he won't even bother.

11. Once beaten,twice shy.A case of being proactive.

12. Even if is money,this packaging is too much haba

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Stuff like this draws attention though bcos people will be tempted to break and see what is inside their.....

14. Either money or tomatoes.

says,Genevieve.

15. Ife eji akpu ego

16. Onitsha Market Warehouse.
    Biafrans Trust No Brother

17. Worldclass Showcase of Competitive Collaboration. Nothing like Commonwealth but Common Interest

18. Our Daily Bread

19. Loll... The background looks like southafrica, is only in southafrica thy rob people in a broad daylight & nobody coughs...

20. My dear u won't blame them. I have seen cases of people going home in the night only to come the next morning and everything is gone, the goods, money and the shop empty. The owner knows what he is doing @maunne

21. That's when you have baskets of tomatoes stock up in your shop

22. Probably nuclear launch codes

23. Hahahahahahahahahha, even the bugler go bow

24. Any buggler who culd break in shld be allowed to go scot free wit d loot vus it must hav bin well deserved at d end...lol

25. Any buggler who culd break in shld be allowed to go scot free wit d loot cus it must hav bin well deserved at d end...lol

26. This recession period every thing is so important...even 1liter of fuel/1seed of tomatoe...#onMYway...

27. The more reason fine boys go like break enter

28. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 June 2016 at 20:58

Haaaaaaaaaa,this is serious o.

29. That's gold shop for you.

30. Hahahahahahaha... Na wah o can't imagine wat is in dat shop.