Kanye West sells out The adidas Yeezy Boost 750 Grey Gum within 1 minute | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 June 2016

Kanye West sells out The adidas Yeezy Boost 750 Grey Gum within 1 minute

Kanye West who announced the sale of the Adidas Yeezy Boost 750 Grey Gum last week launched its sale online yesterday and it sold out. The Yeezys which were made in collabo with Adidas only had 9,000 pairs and were sold at $350 each and every pair was gone within 1 minute.
A statement by Kanye West before he launched the shoes which sold out within 1 minute on Saturday reads as follows:

Congratulations!

34 comments:

1. NICE... TEAM KIMYE LUV U...

2. Hi Linda, could you please stop the fucking popping bar with rustic Mariam and her trade from messing up my time on your blog. Its grossly irritating . thanks cutie. Rocky

3. Nice one. Congrats

LIB addict#just passing#

4. Yupp!! Go kanye! The only arrogant eccentric guy I understand!

5. Wow! that's nice.

6. So this pair of shoe is actually #69868.God You must make me rich.#DestinyChanger

7. Good business for him. Linda take note!

8. Congrats Hardworking Talented Dude

9. Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

10. He's gradually turning to fashion icon

11. "It is intended to sit alongside and complement the standard PS4," House said. "We will be selling both [versions] through the life cycle." He further added that "all games will support the standard PS4 and we anticipate all or a very large majority of games will also support the high-end PS4."

House also confirmed the device's current code-name 'Neo', but made it clear that the gaming console won't be unveiled at the upcoming E3 2016 gaming expo, which is scheduled for June 14 - June 16. As for price, he just said that the tag will be over $350.

Enjoy MTN Unlimited Browsing & Downloading

12. Congrats to him. Linda observe!

13. gd 4 him

14. Kanye is the most influential person in footwear right now! People adore his Yeezys

15. This generation keeps exerting its shallowness and soul less culture...first of all those shoes are very ugly...Im sorry....second of all there is no way it costs more than $50 max to produce...So why in the world would it be sold for an overpriced sum as ugly and hedious it is and the fact it got sold out in a minute and more is to be made confirms our level consciousness as a society? The guys who bought it is it cos they are gay and want to F@$k Kanye or the ladies who bought it for their men is it bcos they have no taste or just want to be associated with Kim?? I'm sorry...I don't want one not even for free....better simple looking Adidas for $60 and Im sure to get a girl b4 guys wearing this fugly narcist shoes....and all the congratulations is cos its money being made or what? Cos it Kanye's?? Every one these days have sold their souls....O Chim ooo I need to move to Mars

*Linda's Future Hubby*

1. No mind them jare. Even if dem china pple make the shoes and sell for 1dollar I no fit buy am. Iranu