Vector Tha Viper who just had a new haircut different from his previous low cut hairstyle took to his Ig page to show the haircut in a video, an internet troll who didn't like the haircut said Vector looked Irresponsible in the new haircut and told him to revert to his previous haircut. Vector replied with class!
See his reply after the cut.
Innocent observation and Vector dey boil anyhow, na wa o.Vector u need a chill.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
People should learn to mind their business. Linda take note!
DeleteI wonder when people will stop taking panadol for someone's headache
DeleteLib addict#just passing#
Aboki The Fake Warri Boy, How Vector Take Boil Anyhow?? Use Your Head!!!
DeleteAboki u be fowl....so pson hair cut don become ya business anu!
DeleteNna focus that energy on making hit music abeg stop clapping and dancing
ReplyDeleteDem get time
ReplyDeleteNice clap back
ReplyDeleteTheir bizwagz really!
ReplyDeleteNext plZzz!!!
ReplyDeleteShikena
ReplyDeletesigned
#LibBadBoy
Yawns *
ReplyDeleteWho are they?who they epp?
ReplyDelete********************************hehehehehhehehheheheheh*************vector !!!!!!!!!!!! Biko jee kpuo isi sim n'uzo puo kam fu uzo
ReplyDeleteLol vector. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
"A lot of niggers wont own their craft even if they bought a damn plane"
ReplyDeleteLawd have mercy!!! Vector!!!!
ReplyDelete.
Vector response makes him so responsible.... nice one V.E.C
hehehhe
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Good one vector!! People should mind there bizz
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteKai Vector don murder this guy with no single Viper unleashed.
ReplyDeleteSorry Mr. Hair Adviser, all is well.
Things of the world......
ReplyDeleteInteresting how 'its none of their biz' when the comments are negative and most welcome when it's positive. If you are not ready to accept comments, then don't post stuff! Period!