'I remember back in the day when we used to stay in a rat infested house' - Kiss Daniel reminisces about his childhood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 June 2016

'I remember back in the day when we used to stay in a rat infested house' - Kiss Daniel reminisces about his childhood

Singer Kiss Daniel recalled a memory from his childhood as he shared a throwback photo of himself as a baby. Talking about the time rats infested his childhood home, he said,
'This lil guy made history with 'NEW ERA' album... JUMBO, ALONE, KUDI, DURO, ANOTHER DAY, SIN CITY, KISS ME.... I remember back in the day when we used to stay in a rat infested house in KUTO, ABK and then 2 mother rats gave birth at once LORD...
 In days, The whole house was filled with rats, we had to stand on our dining table one night till dawn but my dad was the man, he killed some but then joined us soon enough on the dining table to rest his muscles... What a strong dining table. Let today be the day you look back and Say thank you GOD! Just noticed... Ignore my female shoe , I used my sisters shoe, Na shoe abeg.

51 comments:

1. Lol

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

1. Lmao, Daniel is funny. Tnk God 4 u

2. But he neglected his family in poverty he dosnt assist his cfamily.

2. Thank God for u.lol at the dining table. I'm also grateful that all this stories of surulere are just tales to me cos my childhood was good and nice my papa tried.

3. lol! Funny story. The dude should also write in his spare time. He is quite good.

Five Things You Might Not Know About Muhammad Ali

4. No vex but mercy aigbe looks fake , all Na make up sha

5. Shut up your mouth. Your parents had the money to buy baby walker for you. Why can't you be grateful to God for giving you such a wonderful parents. Ask others how they grew up.

1. Shut up yours. It's people like you who read with quarter of a brain.
      Did he say he isn't grateful? He is just reminiscing simple.

2. Bt we are told he neglected his family even til when his father died .

6. Thank God for a day like this. I can also look back and say thank you God.

7. Thank God for a day like this. I can also look back and say thank you God.

8. He has truly come a long way. Linda take note!

9. Linda I feel like fucking your pussy from the back right now.

10. My love for Kiss Daniel no be here

11. Really? I thought he came from a very rich background..

12. now with this picture, it's a crime for you to be claiming 21 years. Guy, I was born in the 80s and this perfectly looks like an 80s pic not 90s. Damn, you can lie man. u should be in your 30s now bro.

13. IT'S ALL ABOUT PATIENCE

AUNTY LINDA....

14. Hahahahahahahah very funny.

15. We all have stories to tell and all leaved in rat infested houses so no big deal mbok.....@@@@@BiaBia 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

16. Wow ayah buy nw u r making it. Bk was here!!

17. Wow ayah buy nw u r making it. Bk was here!!

1. Making without helping his family.

18. Lol @I used my sister's shoes

19. Download the new hit single "Wayo" from Jay Jay @ http://soundcloud.com/pretty-cutie/wayo

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin25 June 2016 at 16:14

Nice.

21. i remember back in the days at kuto, daniel with oscar, Nonso and my brother dammy...all of them will be singing together, then no one knows what will become of them...God has a place where he's taking each individual to..

22. So you recall details being that young??? wow, Mr Albert Einstein Daniels.

23. Rat infested house😂😂😂

24. Rat infested house!!! Even multi million properties are still infested with rats to this day! This guy is a motor mouth! Talks rubbish!

1. No mind and and til.now hw couldn't help his family very proud and arrogant idiot.

25. I know some persons that re not poor but they do have rat infested houses it could also be linked to bad house keeping, stay clean!stay safe and healthy!!

26. Kiss Daniel keep quiet abeg there are rats in houses but for your house to have had alot and you all had to stay up on a dining table that just shows that you people were dirty

27. @kiss rat no be sign of poverty now. If Una get dining table Una for fit afford rat poison now. It was a matter of priority

28. Bros,almost everyone dey live inside rat infested houses biko. Hopefully we go tell our story as soon as we kee all of dem!

29. Patoranking sell rat poison,now kiss daniel house nei all d rats wen chop d poison for die! Lwtmb .....na u get story abi,Abeg joor .....small time reakado banks go say na dier compound nei dem for do the rats funeral

30. Some ppl go chop banana chop the peels join. This guy is simply appreciating the distance he has come! The rat thing is peel and inconsequential.. Stop hating.

31. Hahhaha rat Don suffer

*NWA 042*

32. Hmmm.. everybody has a story to tell

33. The only thing that is constant in this life is change. and that can happen at anytime. once God remembers u. thank God for ur life son.

34. Whenever i remember where i was coming from,things i went thru to get here...i just give thanks to the one who knows my tomorrow, thank you Almighty God. Follow us on Instagram @pukkadotsstyles for your exquisite events.

35. Thanks be to God,you excape poverty lol

36. which house no get rat?........tunde

37. foolish boy, if your house was rat infested that means there was food at home. everybody just wants to have a "grass to grace" story.