"God is Love. We are not ashamed of our love" says gay pastor and his partner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

"God is Love. We are not ashamed of our love" says gay pastor and his partner

Peter Sean Scie, pastor and founder of Christ Temple Ministries. Washington, D.C. shared a photo of himself and partner Bryan, on Facebook, declaring their love for one another.
"God is Love. God shines through Love. We are not ashamed of our Love. If you have what we have, you know how we feel. ~pastor p. & sir bryan.

133 comments:

1. I reserve my comment

1. God is truly love but you can't mock him!

2. Better reserve that comment. Heheheheh

3. They should read what the word of God said in Romans 1vs 8 to the last verse....

4. God also designed the penis to go into the caging for purposes of recreation and not into another man's anus for purposes of packing shit.

2. Replies
    1. The end time is really here!...na y Omar wan kill them finish!

3. Oh God have mercy mbok,may God forgive u two

4. God is not mocked my brother ,ur only destroying ur own soul

5. Smhhh....my dear ask God to direct you to love the right way, u dn't read bible ni?

6. God says he hate it,dn't misuse His love for u....you ned deliverance asap!

7. Awwwwww well said.
    Carry go guys noting to be ashamed of please, the same way am not ashamed to be straight.
    Since the day that the world was created God is full of love because if his not he would have wipe out Muslims for their wickedness or apc for their lying and wicked so una don see am now?
    THEY ARE BORN GAY THE EARLY NIGERIANS UNDERSTAND THIS IS BETTER FOR THEM.
    GAYS ARE NOT NIGERIA OR WORLD PROBLEMS IT IS MUSLIMS AND WICKED PRESIDENT NOTING MORE.
    I BLESS U GUYS MAY GOOD GOD OF LOVE SHOWER MORE LOVE UPON U HEAVILY PEOPLE.

1. Shut up please you gay man lying you're straight

8. Awwwwww well said.
    Carry go guys noting to be ashamed of please, the same way am not ashamed to be straight.
    Since the day that the world was created God is full of love because if his not he would have wipe out Muslims for their wickedness or apc for their lying and wicked so una don see am now?
    THEY ARE BORN GAY THE EARLY NIGERIANS UNDERSTAND THIS IS BETTER FOR THEM.
    GAYS ARE NOT NIGERIA OR WORLD PROBLEMS IT IS MUSLIMS AND WICKED PRESIDENT NOTING MORE.
    I BLESS U GUYS MAY GOOD GOD OF LOVE SHOWER MORE LOVE UPON U HEAVILY PEOPLE.

9. Oga,wake up, I'm pro gay,but stop deceiving yourself. The Christian God and Christian bible is totally against homosexuality,so u claiming this is a big delusion

1. You are gay, not pro gay.

2. Really ??? I praise God for u oooo!!! So u no be gay !!!!!

3. You personify the word CONFUSION!
      Retard!!

4. Shut the fvck up. 'Waist winding male scum'

5. Onyx, you read and have seen the hatred pple exhibit towards you? Please take it serious and fine a way to avoid them. Leave nigeria tge first chance you get. I will hate to read here that something happened to you. The main reason i visit Linda's blog is to check on you. Pls be very careful! Iz

10. Judgement will truly start in the house of God. Fake pastors everywhere.

11. Fools...Ndi ara. Kai kai people. Nonsense idiots

1. Foolish people everywhere. He knows the truth jor he's just not ready to be free of this bondage yet. Shikena

12. Really? Someone pls remind him of the fate of soddom and gomorah.

13. Foolishness of the highest order. Havn't you read that God doesnt approve of homosexuality. Foolish pastor hypocrite!!! mtchewwwwwwwww

14. Brodas n sisters is time to repent 4rm ur sin, END TIME IS HERE.

15. Mister, let's straighten things out a little bit. You ain't no Christian. So quit the sharade and stop denting the Faith. There is nothing like a gay Christian or pastor, you are either gay or christian you most certainly can't be both... Or haven't you read the Scriptures/Bible. Pardon me I forgot yours is different the part that talks on Gods stand on homosexuality is missing right??? God help you...

16. Esther Dangana19 June 2016 at 13:03

I don't know what he is telling his congregation, that the bible support gay? Like seriously? Some people's he'll fire supposed to be different from the one we have been hearing about. May God deliver them.

1. Esther, na the same hell fire for all other sins.

2. My dear you nailed it. Laff wan test my rib here cos of ur comment. God need to prepare American he'll fire separately ooo lol

17. Madness in the highest order.You are both under satanic influence.Pray God opens ur eyes.

18. Uwa mmebi
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

19. Whoever ppl wanna get down with is absolutely their beeswax. It's all good if that's what makes them happy. Judgement is for God not mine.

1. So you know that judgement is for God but u don't hesitate to insult Muslimss. Hypocrite like you.
      Ppl will always support the evil

20. Lord have mercy

21. Oh Lord have mercy. Abomination!

22. Yes, God is love... Agreed! But again, that's the only reason he has not sent u both to blazes already. Keep deceiving ur sorry asses...

23. Rubbish.

24. The devil can carry the bible, the devil can preach, that does not mean he is right. You can fool yourself u r a pastor, it is what u want to b fooling urself and ur kind with, but God does not accept your kind, except u go and sin no more.

Beside the bible, does your anus lubricate? Can u eat wit your Ear? By natural, at your age, you do not knw what your anus is suppose to be used for? And your society is clapping for u, that u suck your fellow man dick, when you r not a baby who is still under 10 dat makes mistakes

25. The devil can carry the bible, the devil can preach, that does not mean he is right. You can fool yourself u r a pastor, it is what u want to b fooling urself and ur kind with, but God does not accept your kind, except u go and sin no more.

Beside the bible, does your anus lubricate? Can u eat wit your Ear? By natural, at your age, you do not knw what your anus is suppose to be used for? And your society is clapping for u, that u suck your fellow man dick, when you r not a baby who is still under 10 dat makes mistakes

26. The devil can carry the bible, the devil can preach, that does not mean he is right. You can fool yourself u r a pastor, it is what u want to b fooling urself and ur kind with, but God does not accept your kind, except u go and sin no more.

27. The devil can carry the bible, the devil can preach, that does not mean he is right. You can fool yourself u r a pastor, it is what u want to b fooling urself and ur kind with, but God does not accept your kind, except u go and sin no more.

28. You are really crazy,God is really patient,he even have the guts to hold a bible and you are saying God is love.

29. God will punish your generation, for using his name in your nonsense, please we need more gay killers Oh dear Lord

1. GOD ALMIGHTY no send you that one. Be patient till the judgement day. You hear. No vex anyhow.

30. God hv mercy the word is so coming 2 an end

31. Guess in hus bible god created Adam and Samson murafuckerz...homo erectus

32. What will they preach in church. God help them.

33. Ndi iberibe....end time pastor

34. End time . Smh

35. God is so patient, now we have pastors who are gay men. What has the world become...I begin to wonder if it's gonna get worse before the world comes to an end. Will the trumpet sound soon, will u be ready? Have been hearing that since I was a KiD.

36. This our God is so kind, full of compassion & merciful. I wonder how an Amadioha or Sango could have reacted.

37. Wonders shall never end. May God deliver us from every evil

38. Hmm. How does it look right. God created Adam & eve for a reason

39. If I don't know anything in the bible,I know hell is waiting for you

40. If you know the Bible as you say you do then you should have the story of Sodom and Gomorrha and Romans 1. God says he doesnt want or like homosexuality or lesbianism. Na by force.
    Why don't you form your own religion instead of choosing to call your self a Christian and seving God on your own terms. This is absolute hogwash and very upsetting to see on a Sunday
    If you decide you want to be gay that is your cup of tea but please don't bring God into this dirty business. E say im no want. Haba! I don tire to talk

41. Good for them, our self righteous brothers in Nigeria here would insult them and stone them, like these are the reasons for all the problems their country is facing.

1. @Efoss o. R u gay too. Idiot

42. You cant be gay and christian. They should quit deceiving themselves. Homosexuality is a punishment for people who have turned their backs on God and refused to acknowledge him. You cannot be grieving Gods heart and think u serve Him.
    Its not possible to indulge in what the bible describes as a calamity that connotes wickedness towards God amd claim to serve God. It was put in the same category as sleeping with an animal.
    Bottomline, you cannot be Christian and gay not to talk of being a pastor.

43. Pastor ke Pastor ni! *Rubbish* #Abkeeys#

44. Even pastor too. The world is going gaga. Can he open to the scripture where God accepts this as a normal practice. Tufiakwa

45. These men should read Romans 1v20 to 30. This scripture puts rest the issue of gay couples.

46. what's he holding? A bible? That must be gays' revised version. It's definitely not the real bible.

47. ?......read Romans chapter 1 and you wuld know dis is of the devil and that their destruction is imminent,....repent before its too late, ..

48. End time is indeed here.

49. You are not fit to be a pastor, stop sitting on th fence. Smh

50. OMG!!! Then u both know what He did to Sodom and Gomorah in that BOOK u are holding because of what u are doing. Pls don't call God's name in this sin. Useless pastor.

51. The thunder that would fire them is doing rehearsal. Anu ofia!

1. Same thunder is doing rehearsal too for your sins. Think!!!

52. I reserve my comment but I'm certain God didn't create ADAM & ADAM. Linda take note!

53. question; Why do same sex couples not notice that the fact that one of them has to behave like the opposite sex in the relationship (say a man-man and one of them acting girly)show how unnatural this union is?

54. End time tinz! Who made u a pastor? I'm sure d bible u read is not d same bible wriiten by d Holy spirit.If not;u tell me wia in d bible a man shld marry his like.

1. The Holy Spirit did not write the Bible. C'mon, act informed. Humans like you wrote the Bible, it's an account of what happened in the times of old.

2. Anon 4:30pm I'm sure u haven't heard about the word called "inspiration" cos if I hv heard about that, then u shud knw that holy spirit doesn't write bible in the real sense but he will inspire someone to write down the words GOD himself instructed him to say to the writer please have some sense biko

3. The bible was inspired by the Holy Spirit

55. truly, this is the end times... I really hope I and my loved ones make heaven....

56. The end is nigh...Muslims are prosecuting xtians and faggots are profaning both the church and holy matrimony...God may those who fear be ready for your coming - Bane

57. Forgive them father, for they know not what they are doing

58. God creating male and female get sense of humour shei

59. May God have mercy on this generation. The Bible he is carrying condemns gay ooo but yet. Leviticus 20 vs 13

60. End time. are theses stupid call themselves pastor. wow! we r we going>

61. I pity them. please this shouldn't come to Nigeria. even animals r nt practicing it. so, the comparison of these people is out of this world

62. lol@ pastor co pastor ni, what kind of bible is he using pls? did he not read d chapter that shows where God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah of of the evil his commiting?

63. God punish dat ur mouth.no dey lie 4our God abeg

64. Tufiakwa..using God's name to preach shit

65. I don't blame an idiot like u, imbecile. Come naija nah monkey

66. Turning the WORD upside down. End time deception.

67. End time pastor... so sorry for ur followers

68. U have problem.. sorry to say.. why didn't God create Anoda Adam for adam...Wat satanic love is dat..

69. If I was a member of dat church, it ends now... can't believe my eyes nd ears

70. Mstwchewwww. The both of you should be ashamed calling yourselves Men of God. Where in the bible is homosexuality allowed? God is patient sha.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

71. This one is no longer a pastor.. He's an anti Christ..

72. Homophobic Nigerians oya over to u.. Lmao!

73. ********************************************jeeeeeeeez !!!!!!!!! Iferem unu na emechitem !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dey cry on ur behalf !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Geeez !!!!!!!!!!!

74. That is end time. My God save ur people

75. Hahahahah!! Christians with hypocrisy...all their pastors are gays under cover....very confused faith...if not extorting money from poor people then it's gay things!.... Judgement day is waiting for all you....mentally sick people.

76. Evangelist Onabanjo19 June 2016 at 17:14

This is a mockery of Christianity, all well meaning Christians must speake out against this attempted assassination of Christianity.

77. Evangelist Onabanjo19 June 2016 at 17:15

This is a mockery of Christianity, all well meaning Christians must speake out against this attempted assassination of Christianity.

78. @ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN ...You finally came out been honest with yourself yeah???? You are a pro sick fuck.

79. ummmmm HELL BOUND, no doubt about that let him continue to build castle in the air in self deceit by misrepresenting the concept LOVE in his own evil context.

80. He who finds a wife, finds a good thing and obtain favour from God... I didn't see where it is written he who finds his fellow man oo. God saw Adam was lonely and gave him a companion, a woman. He didn't create Cain to come and be Adam's companion. This pple need to be chained and taken for treatment oo

81. Devil are better than some Church goers. Vomitingggggggggggg

82. SMH

83. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08151626086 PLEASE BE
    MATURED

84. Diamond Princess19 June 2016 at 21:40

Fucking Faggots..

85. What nonsense !!!!!!!!!!!! Dis two partners need to be destroyed from d kingdom of GOD

86. Heiiii, abomination, pastor, gay ? then the world has come to an end. I hope these people don't mention Jesus name as the person they're following

87. I'd rather reserve my comment

88. CURSE BE UPON THEM.

89. God have mercy,this endtime pastors.