Find customers and increase sales with Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Find customers and increase sales with Instagram

Are you interested in using Instagram to promote your business? Many Nigerian businesses are now using Instagram to find customers and sell their products and services to great effect! Want to get involved? Introducing….Elevator Instagram Marketing

Elevator helps businesses across Nigeria use Instagram to connect with customers and drive sales. They target both geographically and by industry - resulting in real, engaged and relevant followers who are interested in your products/services - driving traffic, sales, brand exposure and customer interactions. They are currently working for more than 180 Nigerian businesses!

THEIR PROCESS

Anyone can buy fake followers, however this does not help business. Elevator can help you organically grow real, targeted, engaged followers in your desired demographic - making every follower a potential customer. Elevator has staff in Lagos, Nigeria and understands the African business terrain. Elevator uses this knowledge to enhance their services to the Nigerian market, dealing with businesses from all sectors/industries.

EXCLUSIVE LINDA IKEJI OFFER!
Elevator Instagram Marketing has a limited time EXCLUSIVE offer available only to Linda Ikeji readers! They are happy to offer you a significantly reduced rate of $125 USD per month for their Instagram services (on a month by month and no commitment basis). Their prices are usually $250 per month!

Sign up to their services now for only $125USD per month at the following link: 
https://insta.marketing/africasignup/

18 comments:

1. Ahhh everyone has been using these guys lately. I might have to try too

2. I have used them before, a friend in Dubai who sells fabrics in Nigeria Introduced them to me and I don't regret it because now I get orders and enquiries from IG! And truly they are real followers,because that initially was my fear if it won't be fake followers and those "buy followers" scam, however when I started getting calls and I ask where did you find us they all say IG,I knew it was working,I see my followership growing every single day and they are Nigerian followers so I was really impressed. Of course you will play your path by posting pictures and churning out good content during the month(s) they are working on your account so followers can see you are current and do engage real time.

3. I'll patronise you when you start charging in Naira. You are charging USD in this economy. What a bunch of misguided tossers.

4. What does it matter what currency is charged? The amount is the same. They are happy to charge Naira and accept deposits into a Nigerian bank account so what is the problem?

5. It's expensive for small businesses.

@bloomfieldng1

6. Linda mkn money snc 2000

7. That's is a very expensive price for SME business.. For a month?haba

8. Not if it makes you more money than the ticket price!

9. Clearly worth it if they have 180 Nigerian's using their services!

10. That amount is too much to be charged monthly we have other legit online marketers that help one buy real followers.. Well what's they need buying followers? The joy is to work day and night make your self famous give the people what the require and the keep coming back. Or Linda did you buy your followers? I believe before you started blogging there was nothing like buying of followrers you worked for it and now its paying you I think every other person should do same.