‘EFCC, APC godfathers at war over me' - Omisore spits fire | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 June 2016

‘EFCC, APC godfathers at war over me' - Omisore spits fire

PDP governorship candidate in Osun, Senator Iyiola Omisore, on Friday said the lie fabricated against him has split the EFCC and its APC godfathers. His statement read:
“EFCC operatives are in disagreement with their political APC godfathers. Reasons for dodging court summons as I exposed on AIT on Thursday. Nigerians are hereby alerted by the killer democracy, abuse of human rights and utter disrespect for the rule of law, Buhari administration on illegal arrests, back door detention warrants and tyranny!
I want to assure Nigerians, especially suffering OSUN masses that I won’t abandon them even in the face of persecution! I didn’t take money from Dasuki! Let my peace be! Go search for crooks, election riggers and government money embezzlers in your party!

34 comments:

1. GOD DEY UNA MATTER

AUNTY LINDA....

2. Gbam!!! We can neva have a true democracy in this country wit d way the politics in playing out in nigeria.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

3. Apc is heading the wrong way. The image is slowly getting worse

4. Fact.LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

5. Baba Obasanjo, What is ur actual motive of establishing ds useless EFCC. Are they supposed to be partisan in carrying out their duties? Buhari & Tinubu, God is watching u!

6. Go and take several seats and gerouthere. Where did you get the money u used to open a bank. You must cough out all the dasuki gate in your possession.

7. Go and take several seats and gerouthere. Where did you get the money u used to open a bank. You must cough out all the dasuki gate in your possession.

8. Na una sabi. Linda take note!

9. It's like me telling police I didn't buy the stolen car from Mr. A when a stolen car is found in my possession. Of course the main thief may not have delivered it to me, but if it is traced to me, I should not argue.

Alert! Every Woman Should Read This

10. GBAM

I am Coonett

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 June 2016 at 11:05

Gbam!I like d last statement,stupid change,kerosine is now 1,000.per gallon, cooking gas 4,000. Diesel 200 to 220 per liter,fuel 145 per lit,non of all these matters they are fighting corruption why people are dieing of hunger.change my foot.

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 June 2016 at 11:05

Gbam!I like d last statement,stupid change,kerosine is now 1,000.per gallon, cooking gas 4,000. Diesel 200 to 220 per liter,fuel 145 per lit,non of all these matters they are fighting corruption why people are dieing of hunger.change my foot.

13. Stop hiding. Go and clear your name. This is not about Osun masses. This is about accountability Mr.

14. EFCC will never look 4 any crook in APC cos all APC members are saints. Meanwhile we are yet to hear anything bout WAEC CERT. AISHA HARLIBURTON n BURATAI DUBAI MANSSIONS.

15. Omisebaje shut up and go and honour efcc invitation. You are not above the law stupid man.

16. Mtchew

17. Omisore was made even before politics. His father is a King, his grand mother was a Regent. He has a Pedigree and we'll born and bred. EFCC now works for APC to kill opposition party by rattling the major players. Osun election is close and we know that this is what it is all about. Aregbesola has failed us. We are waiting for Omisore to come and save us!

18. EFCC leave Omisore alone. Why dodge summons? Respect the rule of law.

19. Tinubu , Ameachi, even Fashola that was openly accused by his successor to have stolen our money in Laos ????? EFCC we are waiting for their trial.

20. EFCC bring out your proof to the public. We want proofs. We learnt you are just hunting the opposition. Be transparent for ALL to see. Don't see alone

21. I thought this man was declared wanted???? I saw him on Channels last week and recently on Ait. Is EFCC blind?

22. Freezing people's account anyhow without court order is Barbaric and Autocratic! Linda take note.

23. EFCC: Is it true that your official's are stealing more than half of what they see in the homes they break? Why break into people's homes in their absence or the presence of media for transparency? It is a sin to God and man.

24. PDP wake up before they kill you all. I learnt Femi fan kayode was attacked in detention. Na was on. ..

25. Buhari call EFCC to order. They are stealing things meant to be seized.

26. Linda please help us to investigate. Is it true that this is about Osun election coming up? That they know this man will win the election if not tamed. True or false? Pls talk Linda.

27. Buhari, APC and stupid change should go and FUCK SHIT!!!!! No light, job, food , sadness and death everywhere. Srrike strike Nigeria.

28. No need to spit fire my brother. The fire of God will burn all of them. EFCC, APC and their father Buhari.

29. We will CHANGE this CHANGE!! 2019 is here.

30. We are tired o... this Govt. Has no direction.

31. Let us all fight corruption and corrupt people together. Omisore should face his problem with EFCC. But with due process.