Do it the Rita way | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Do it the Rita way

From red carpet events to movie sets and directing her movies,Rita Dominic manages her schedule in style. Effortlessly, this screen diva maintains her shape in the middle of a busy schedule. You don't need a superman vest or cape to maintain your figure and juggle your daily routine.

To ease your exercising routine for that flat tummy,you can do it the Rita way by including Flattummy Tea into your daily beauty regimen. With its unique blend of Moringa,oolong leaves and cassia seeds,each tea bag is a natural way to reduce bloating, aid digesting and also slows down the release of sugar into your blood stream. No surgeries required!No exhaustion!

Maintain your shape amidst your busy schedule with a night boost of the all-natural Flattummy Tea. Do it the Rita Way!

Flattummytea with moringa is available nationwide. Payment on delivery options are also available. Visit www.flattummytea.ng to see testimonies from our esteemed clients. To order call/whatsapp: 09090607118, 09085653719, 09085653746, 09085653430, 09085653761, 09085653761, 09085653721.

12 comments:

1. Leave all this tori... Rita has never been fat or big... E don try she dey het dis body...so before moringa tea came wat has rita bin using?? Rita and Genevieve are genetically small... No be tea something...

2. ***********************************inukwam rita n ndi otu ya wee not allow me read news on dix blog !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shey na by force ???????????

3. OK. Moringa will make it better. Bk was here!!

4. But she seems to be sucking in her tummy in dat pic! Linda take note!

5. LOL @SYLVIA ....NO MIND THEM NA SO THE, GO DEY DECEIVE US

6. @ Rita no mind them na so them go dey deceive us

7. NOW THIS IS A WORKING TEA, I CANT BELIVE MY TUMMY IS BECOMING FLAT, OMO DIS NA MAGIC

8. The tea no bad shaa, still on it, i feel lighter and my tummy getting into shape

9. Please linda which film is rita directing? Let me ask ,please we know the actresses and actors directors rita is not one of them.a producer yes.