Billionaire Richard Branson dresses as a mermaid (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Billionaire Richard Branson dresses as a mermaid (photo)

The Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.

40 comments:

1. Dis man is just too funny. Linda take note!

2. That water is soooo beautiful! Hoh Emm Gee!!!!!

3. Linda are u sure his not one

1. U don't need Linda to tell you. They are his people.

4. Seen....until mami-water strt disturbing u,u go knw lolz

5. There is nothing like a male mermaid. it's rather called a MERMAN. Mermaids are females only

6. hrm paul ojeih10 June 2016 at 17:30

Richardson is just fooling around dude got too much moni

7. It's merman... Don't be a village tuat

8. Linda the male version is called a "MERMAN" not mermaid. Do you think before you post at all?

9. he's shown us where his billions is coming from

10. Mermaid, F, Merman, M.
    BA English, Unilag.

11. That tells u d source of his wealth is from d marine world. Vanity.

1. Na yoruba mentality dey worry u. Linda observe!

12. Lol Richard steady having fun and inspiring people.

13. lol, funny man if he were to be a nigerian he will be to serious forming boss....

14. He looks so funny! LOL #Clown

15. Billionaire founder and C.E.O of Virgin Group uploaded a photo of him dressed like a mermaid on Twitter to celebrate World's Ocean Day.

Confirmed!! Enjoy Unlimited Browsing On Your MTN Sim Card

16. **********************************bia *********or onwa dix man n'eti today ??????????? Him wan reign small today !!!!!!!!!!oyanu flex !!!!!!!!!!

17. Hmmmmmn,the only tin I noticed is that wristwatch, even under water. Money ehn

18. You this atutupoyoyo lol, its MERMAN...

19. when your rich;everything is funny. if your poor.........its called madness

20. Linda Linda!!! Na merman.... shoo ooooo!!!!

21. Omo dis man is behavin like aa Sisi I am dissapointed www.iwonpopular.com

22. His Tank must be sweet.

23. What is "HIS WEALTH IS FEOM THE MARINE". that was the same thing your told you and your mother that didn't make him aucced because he refused to be when his friends asked him to. NO GO HUSLE DEY THING SAY ALL MULTIBILLION NAH JUJU. Fish brain.

24. Joblessness. He is rich tho. Bk was here!!