Big Sean and Jhene Aiko profess their love for each other in new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko profess their love for each other in new video

Singer Big Sean and his married friend, singer Jhene Aiko told each other they loved each other in a new video they shared online. Watch the video after the cut...

A video posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

Video credit: TSR

29 comments:

1. Cute

2. Good for dem. Linda take note!

3. Evryday "take note!" u no dey tire?

2. Their cup of kunnu, we have more serious issues to treat in Nigeria...Next Pls???

3. Aaww. She's adorable. The way she said I love you too. Lol.

1. And dt was the only thing u noticed shee? Na pson wife be dt...small Sean don fall ma hand upon say u be celeb na pson wife u choose...wili wili

4. Na dem sabi. Linda observe!

5. They'r so cute,they'r good to go

6. Big Sean is cute fuel. Bk was here!!

7. It's entertainment.. It keeps the sheeps hooked on their music

8. Dat lady is too tiny. Not interested.
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

9. I don't wanna be Her husband at all! So sad even for publicity stunt!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The chemistry this two souls exhibit is just onpoint... I hope they stay true to themselfs and make this beautiful thing work though....

11. and to think this bitch is still married?? this is the gender equality most of these bitches want. being able to cheat openly as married men do... now, i'll forever resent this stupid whore.. Big Sean ain't gon marry you, enjoy his dick while u can cos it ain't gon be urs for long... women are just plain stupid, leaving a man who loves u for a pimp/player/gangster...

12. What kind of love do u have for a married woman?

13. Ummmm...smh,she better be separated or this is a cheap tasteless stunt

14. Good friends!!!!
    Thaz all
    Wanna have a best friend like this..
    A male friend

Miss Freeborn!!

15. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

16. Lol at her nigerian husband

17. That's how they all start

Every soon it will be another story

#ForeignLoveDeosNotMoveMe

18. Love today, separate tomorrow...can't deal!