Amber Rose shows off her curves in polkadot dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 June 2016

Amber Rose shows off her curves in polkadot dress

Amber looked in her element as she filmed her new chat show called 'The Amber Rose Show' in Hollywood Boulevard with boyfriend, Terrence Ross in tow. The mother of one poured her curves into polkadot dress with a very short hemline which showed off her legs. Another photo after the cut.

40 comments:

1. linda, can you look into your blog, there is this big advert from "KNORR TASTE" that pops up every time one clicks on a post, it pops up on every post and home page and slides up to cover 3/4 of the screen so one cant read a post except you close the advert. can you look into it. i have not been reading much post due to this advert.

1. But just yesterday or thereabouts, Linda you rumored that Terrence was ex. Like you said, the internet doesn't forget. If we talk too much now , a staff or relative aka nonye will decide its gutter hour . Sigh!

Lovely dress Miss Rose

2. Curvilicious in all ramifications. Linda take note!

3. I agree . Please return this knorr advert money. It makes it irritating to read the blog. I can't buy knorr because of this advert. I am vexed

4. Abi o ? That Knorr advert don tire me too!

5. Thanks 4 telling her about the knorr ad that stuff is annoying. Affecting your readers

2. I no see any curve o
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

1. Even me ooh.. Infact, i still dey find the curves sef..

3. She ain't looking hot as she used to be.. old age setting in

4. Amber rose with a rose? Sexy!

5. I thought you said that she broke up with that dude?

6. The knorr advert is really very annoying, wen I close it, it pops back up almost immediately on my android, i've resulted to reading ur blog via BlackBerry as d ads dnt show up there. Pls do something bout it.

1. Very annoying knorr advert! I'm porting blogs until she fixes it! I know she's tryna' make some green papers but should she do so at the detriment of our eyesight? Puhleaszeeeee....

2. Very annoying, thought I was the only one noticing it.mshew.

3. I tink They paid Linda a lot of money dats why she kept d advert there..

7. Beautiful,i want the dress!xo

8. I move with sterns word cus he always say it all

9. Linda this KNORR ADVERT IS AFFECTING THE FUNCTIONS OF YOUR BLOG. TABS ARE FREEZING UP. POP-UP FAILS TO CLOSE AT THE PRESSING OF THE "X". PLS TAKE IT OFF. I WILLNOT VISIT YOUR LOG AGAIN TILL ITS OFF. STELLA DIMOKO KORUS here i come

10. Which pumpkin is she carrying upandan??

11. Linda can u please do somtin abt this advert on knor taste for quest what ever. Is realy annoying and incoveniecing biko..

12. She's hot, my idea kind of body

13. What's with the Long neck, my rose pls don't fall my hand ooooo

14. *****************************And de polkadots are suppose to transform into fresh tomatoes for ma sunday stew ??????????????

15. Fyn woman. Linda observe!

16. Did not see any curve...#onMYway...

17. The knor advert is really upsetting... Linda can I pay you to stop the advert???

18. My crush! I love this lady.

says,Genevieve.