Alexander Skarsgård sexy in a wet t-shirt on the cover of Vanity Fair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2016

Alexander Skarsgård sexy in a wet t-shirt on the cover of Vanity Fair

Swedish born actor, Alexander Skarsgård who played the vampire Eric Northman in the hit HBO series True Blood , stars in what is set to be one of the biggest film releases of the year, The Legend of Tarzan. Skarsgård who will play Tarzan in the movie, looked sexy in a wet Tshirt on the cover of Vanity Fair.

23 comments:

1. i like this man like crazy, after watching true blood, i just can't have enuf of him

watch Ada nude booty shake

2. Seen. But sexy? No.

3. Hunk

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies make una see una stuff....

5. Even his name sounds sexy..

6. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

7. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

8. All round sexyness

Felicia Says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

9. Really Nice gave me lot of idea and we have amazing Designs too, Link to the site
    Block Printing on Cloth | Block printing

10. Gas and propane barbecues today are sights to behold. With extensive use of high quality materials, and with the high-end predominantly made of stainless steel even built-in barbecues have matured and as more people entertain outdoors patios and decks now sport furniture that would look grand in five star hotels.
    design dit eget dørskilt