Acting IGP, Ibrahim Idris, orders police officers to declare their assets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 June 2016

Acting IGP, Ibrahim Idris, orders police officers to declare their assets

Acting Inspector General of Police, Ibrahim Idris, has ordered police officers from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) to Inspector-General of Police to declare their assets in accordance with Section 13 cap 15 Code of Conduct Act.

Idris stated this during a courtesy call he made on the Minister of Interior, Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau (rtd) yesterday June 23rd. “Every police officer from the rank of Assistant Superintendent of Police to Inspector-General who are commission officers must declare their assets“Idris said.

28 comments:

1. Good way go.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do •

2. Oh,something like that... #Lindatakenote

3. Mr man..................---24 June 2016 at 15:50

Rubbish!!!

4. good

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Initial gra-gra....

6. Mtweeee, work on security not assets, biko

7. Ah ah, lol initial gra grah, chill biko. Don't try to impress your oga at the top yet, easy does it!

8. I go beat you you go nearly quench -na shakara;πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…this makes me remember Fela's musik,corruption started from this institution, even during the colonial days

9. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)24 June 2016 at 16:24

initial gra gra

10. *****************************okokobioko !!!!!!!! Nekwa dix Aboki oooo !!!!!!!!!!

11. Trying to model the police after his own lifestyle of simplicity.

12. You don dey show urself abi? You better behave

13. OK o. Let the declaration begin then

14. E don happen. Linda take note!

15. Make dem go declare their egunje and numerous girls friend and wives scattered across the countries.

16. Has your oga Buhari declared his own?

17. The journey has just began.

18. Nigeria has become a cheap Joke...what is this? We know you are buhari's boy...Just wait for at least one week...God save Nigeria!

19. IGP we need u to continue the legacy Solomon Arasi left no eye service please. Ur first assignment is to wipe off completely one chance in Abuja.

Thanks in anticipation.

I am Coonett