US Comedian Mike Epps graduates from High School at 45 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

US Comedian Mike Epps graduates from High School at 45 (photos)

Never too late! American stand-up comedian, actor and rapper, Michael Elliot aka (Mike Epps) just got his high school diploma at the age of 45 and he's proud of the achievement. Sharing photos via Instagram, He wrote,
"I have always been insecure about not having a diploma. I taught myself how to read so sorry MF if I don't spell right all the time.. lol but I'm proud of who I am. Shoutout the class of 2016." Congrats to him. It's never too late. See another photo after the cut...

41 comments:

1. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

1. Congrts and it's never too late to achieve ur dreams.

2. Congratulations

2. Awwwww!!! Amazing! But school or degree isn't the judge of success,an achievement of course, but not a judge of success or not

1. Every of ur comment is beginning 2 sound QUEER, be it Good or Bad comment.

2. Tell them biko.Clever boy.

3. Good 4him. It's beta late dan never
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

4. Where is the pic with his granddaughter Linda??

5. Good one, I respect people like him.

6. Good for you dear

7. College next! Brave man. Congratulations

8. Us law doesn't allow anyone above 22years in the high school probably it was GED not a high school diploma. Congrats anyway

9. Eya.. Never say never

10. Truly never too late, congrats to him on his achievement.

11. this is a lesson to some of our Nigerian brothers that think education is a waste of effort and time

I and Gay Nigerian Governor Confess

12. That's na niqqaπŸ‘ŠπŸΏπŸ‘ŠπŸΏπŸ‘ŠπŸΏπŸ‘ŠπŸΏ All about the Benjamin

13. Cool. Adult education. Pitiable issue of jungle justice in our society..Read visit www.fortunatusblog.com

14. Americans and the hoopla over High School Diplomas *smt*

Whereas people are hustling for Masters degrees to be more competitive on the global stage!!

***Lush

15. Never never! Never too late to get what u want, even if ur goal is marrying Linda Ikeji

16. I am excited for him! Nice one

17. Congrats dear...better late dan never