Tolu & Tunde Demuren are officially married (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 May 2016

Tolu & Tunde Demuren are officially married (photos)

The couple have officially sealed their Union in Dubai. Congrats to them! See more photos after the cut. More photos after the cut...

110 comments:

1. Officially married? Like the traditional means nothing? Oya abeg ladies stop collecting bride price o! Cos thats traditional and e no mean jack.

2. Replies
    1. Beautiful couple, but what is it about wedding in dubai? The venue even looks congested....naija has a lot of beautiful places to bring out this wedding beauty...

3. Congratulations! Happy married life to them

4. Ok so ive seen a lot nicer venues in nigeria. Waste of money. Enriching foreigners and you r prpid

1. Looks like they rented a small event room in some hotel in Dubai to have this, just so they can say 'Dubai wedding'. Looks very ...... ( I can't even find a word)

5. Yeahhhhpiiii!!!!!Congrats tsquare,wish u both the. Best

6. Following on snapchat too! Sooo endearing! Feel like crying!

7. Following on snapchat too! Sooo endearing! Feel like crying!

8. Awwww con con congrat to them.
    The D day has come@last aww congrat to there union.
    Please why will the cover her face is she a virgin?

9. WoW! So happy for them... I wish them a happy married life..

10. they carry themself all the way to dubai and the wedding venue no fine sef. smh. throw money for air.

1. Ur life can never b dis beautiful even if u come bck a second time... dee

11. Finally! Congratulations to them. Waiting for a beautiful post in 9months time

12. Awww! Congrats to them.
    I wish them many years of marital bliss.

13. She don enter am.... welcome to life time of drama... hopefully yours is good one

1. Life of suffering and smiling. Hope hers is full of smiles.

2. Lol. Experience is the best teacher. Welcome to the world of reality. This is the end of FIFA fair play. start the real 90 minutes

14. Dubai marriage no dey last if u doubt me ask Teebillz Linda Copy!

15. Sharp sharp congrats to de newest couple in town

16. Beautiful love d wedding gown

17. Man this Chick is Ugly! I was wondered how she gon be in the Gown. Lol She is Fat. Figure 8 kor figure 12 nii. Happy Married life Tools.

1. U are just bitter and stupid!mtcheww ode

18. He's officially free to smash her👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾 congrats to them

1. He has been smashing her freely since.

19. Congratulations

20. Chai..... See her Christian mother arms, upon all her work out. Hian.

21. Why is the wedding looking below par?

A Lagos wedding would have looked more classy!

22. Congratulations to them. I pray there love last forever.

23. CONGRATS TSQUARED! ALL THE BEST...MAY YOUR MARRIAGE NEVER CRASH LIKE THOSE OF YOUR COUNTERPARTS...AMEN

24. MOTHER IN ISRAEL ARMS

25. Smilin......congratz ooooo

26. She cover veil?????She be virgin????nawa ooo God is watching in 3D...

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 May 2016 at 12:36

Good for them.

28. Somthing she just celebrate in Nigeria,mtchew...happy married life sha but pls no "tell all pulse video" from u abeg,tiwa don do her own,no follow her ooo...and I hope u did not sleep any of the groom's men before today,if not capt go trash you too.bye felicia

29. The smile on their faces ehnnn...... Makes me want to marry now now

30. Haters gonna hate tho!..nyc !! But why d veil wen u aint a Virgin ...

31. all this Dubai wedding we all know where it will end...pray for grace

32. This couple r sooooo cute together. U can see d love ryt dere in their eyes😍😍😍 and am just here like😭😭😭😭. Boo wia r u am tired of waiting o😭

33. Everywhere looks cramped. Anyway congrats to them.

34. Amos Ijeoma and first Anonymous who commented here: you re bitches! Why re you so bitter? Be happy for them, stop wishing evil upon others. You will never find happiness if you continue this way!!!

35. CONGRATULATION AND GOD WILL BLESS UR UNION IN JESUS NAME.

1. Linda what do you mean by officially, the one they did in Lagos was it not officially. For you infomation that trad is more official than this one. Congrates to them...

36. The wedding venue may depend on the bride maybe she wanted to have the attention on the couple. In Nigeria, if you invite many high profile people with their security attache, the attention goes to various sections in the wedding ceremony and reception hall. A small intimate venue should actually increase focus on the couple and then their family and friends.

1. Or maybe they could only get a small venue but wanted to answer people wey do wedding for Dubai at all cost.

37. Congratulations. May ur union be blessed and last forever. Amen.

38. Good luck to the new couple. Waiting for a new baby in 9 months time.

39. Cool, Tsquare don't end up like psquare..peace!!!

40. Upon all d exercise that she didnt allow us hear with...i thought she would be like agbani or at least Linda.
    Toolz...Toolz...Tooooolz...how many time did i call u? This wedding that u have thrown in our faces for months,the marriage must last till ur old age o. You must not divorce. And pls keep it away from social media. Cos some of us are waiting like lions to devour. The glam is over now. D real thing has started.
    Linda!! Linda!!! Pls there are other news aside Toolz getting married. Shes not the first to marry and she wont be last. Enough abeg

41. Is that dj cuppy on the bridal train

42. Love is a beautiful thing#Lindangwanu#

43. Congratulobia! God give me my own hu***d oooo

44. This was just like t & t that went to the same place to get married so what happened

45. Thank God we finally get to see one of Toolz parents. Also, congrats. Gown beautiful, face beautiful. Hair - overwhelming. But you look happy and that is all that matters. Congrats.

46. Hpy marriage life to dem

47. Y'all omplaining bout d venue can like to rest, its their wedding nd Def dey ve d right to choose wer to Celebrate, be happy 4 pple 4 ones nd Stop being bitter over Nothing

48. Congrats to them..seen..... #Lindatakenote

49. Big congratulations

50. Big congratulations

51. Looks like her smiles r fake

52. Wat is it wt our nija celebs takin dr weddings outside(dabai) specifically? Hmn, so after nigerians don support build una finish, una come realise n feel nija isn't gud o bg enuf fo una ehn? Ok, seen n waiting. Congratz to d new couple sha

53. It can be big or medium and still be intimate with few guests, not cramped up like this, mere looking at it I feel severely claustrophobic, I'd faint there.

54. They don go dubai after she go say her husband na jonki

55. Please don't use the word Christianity anyhow. With her arms she is still getting married, some slim arms arm are still waiting to get married. It is better to be humble than proud. Life shocks people all the time. Some plus sized girls will get married to great guys before some slim girls. I am not discouraging exercising or toning up. I am just asking you to be careful because it is not of him that runs or wills but God shows mercy. Don't lean on your physically appearance. Life has shown us that it can disappoint.

56. Congrats to them, but then Toolz shld beta watch her weight very well cos she's obviously on the fat/big side. See her chest and her Christian mother hand.

57. Congrats to them. But Toolz shld always be on fat/obesity alert as she is not curvy as she think o. The broad fat shoulder is much, even her whole body is already covered with much fat. Her Christian mother hand is real.

58. Congrats to them. But Toolz shld always be on fat/obesity alert as she is not curvy as she think o. The broad fat shoulder is much, even her whole body is already covered with much fat. Her Christian mother hand is real.

59. congrates to them,may God bless there new home.

says,genevieve.

60. The overhyped fat oap gets married! Big deal!!! Next topic please!

61. Crappy venue all just to have a Dubai wedding? Nigerians give stupidity a brand new meaning every time!

62. Happy married life to dem love you tools

63. So even after traditional wedding, they are still not deemed "officially" married? So is it only a church wedding that confers officialdom to a wedding? To anyone that answers yes to these questions, answer me this, does it then mean that wedding ceremonies performed by non-Christians (Muslims, Hindus, Sikhs, traditionalists, Jews etc) are not "official"? Is this not living in religious bondage?

64. This gown is not flattering, the hair makes her look old. The look is just not right but all the same congrats to them

65. All you people with negative comments and criticizing here all sound bitter & rejected. Complaining abt venue, covering her face when she's not a virgin & her marriage not lasting cos she did it in Dubai. What's ur own? Is it ur wedding, money or marriage? Did u contribute jack? Is it u that disvirgined her? Pls if u want to find happiness, you need to start by being happy for people. Keep your criticisms to yourselves.

66. People still dey marry for Dubia? Ha, anyway I wish them for ever togetherness...........I hope it's not a 2 years affair oh like others, and that no one will attempt to jump into the lagoon oh.....

67. People still dey marry for Dubia? Ha, anyway I wish them for ever togetherness...........I hope it's not a 2 years affair oh like others, and that no one will attempt to jump into the lagoon oh.....

68. Hpy married life to dem