The World's hottest 'redheads' photographed for Red Hot 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

The World's hottest 'redheads' photographed for Red Hot 2

'Red Hot' is a 'ginger-only' photography project by Thomas Knights. He joined forces with British Designer Elliot James Frieze to photograph the world's hottest redheads from Europe, America, the Middle East and other places, showing off the uniqueness of this particular hair colour, focusing on their fair & untanned skin, freckles and more.

The Project raises money for various charities and other good Causes. Red Hot 2 in particular will benefit the Diana Awards' anti bullying initiative. See more photos after the cut.

Photo Credit: Thomas Knights

Source: www.gq-magazine.co.uk

37 comments:

1. Okay! Why going naked????

2. EWWWWWW!! Unu nasochakwa oyii

3. Kai nwete this boy na one corner, nlagbuo ya straight up!

4. Replies
    1. U my crush

2. Who u crushing on? Stern or the red haired guys? If it's the former, then something is wrong with you.

3. Cynthia so ashawo ka ibiara igba na Lib okwaya? NNE GI odikwa aware???

5. They are really hot...they try for the photos I was focusing but couldn't see the main thing.

6. Oburo obele ife.. Linda odi ife na digi mma nwelu nwayo ooo...

7. I see cakes!!!!!! 🎂🎂🎂🎂

1. Highly suggestive statement u just made. Ur fellow man is naked and all u see is cake?? What do u do with cakes if I may ask

8. my view on feminism http://nippysky.com/editorial/item/319-my-take-on-feminism

9. WAITIN HOT EAR?

10. Chai. One should just come and me....

11. Where is Jidenna.... classic man.....that's his pack!

12. This is so not complete! Where is our very own JIDENNA?

13. Hmm! Is diz 4 real?

14. Hmm! Is diz 4 real?

15. Makes no sense. We black people cannot be inspired by just any rubbish that Linda is paid to post, no matter her effort. Sponsors take note.

16. What kinda craze is this?