'The Joys of being a woman' is in having a facial - Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

'The Joys of being a woman' is in having a facial - Caitlyn Jenner

Lol.. The transgender shared this while posting a photo of herself having a facial done, before going glam for the GLAAD Awards - gay & lesbian alliance against defamation awards.

41 comments:

Okpo!

Go gurl!!!!... u look pretty

Lol...madness

I look @ this man, & I wonder why humanity fail to see the reason for freewill.God gave us all freewill but some people like this one abuse theirs with reckless abandon.God is trying sha!

Useless she/man....Irritating

Mtcheww

Shameless old man....ohhh sorry old woman

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

This pple want to make God to end the world sooner, they will fail, I must enjoy my life 1st.....

Ok seen

Nonsense

Bruce look like vampire

Plz Linda luks lk u re presently not in Nigeria cos if u re dere re more important issues right now to put in ur news Dan dis nonsense leave E to do dere work and do urs as a Nigerian

Aproko Queen said...

See this ugly man talking

lioness said...

I tire o.....Linda take note...

Foolish man

Madness.

Abnormal human being

Ollie 78 said...

Okpo ki ja!!!! Una sef get award!!! Award don suffer😱

Our God is truly a merciful God. God have mercy on you this man

This man is going gaga so its facials that makes you desperate to become a woman

Bruce is jus a big time disgrace to man & humanbeing generaly ass hole. Ewu ofia !!!

J.Ice said...

Lolll
Ezigbote Okpo!
Doesn't he miss good fucks?

Mcheeeeeeeew! Akuko ndi Ala! Linda take note!

M'en have facials too. You don't have to mutilate your body for that.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Who's this one trying to form Onyx

Gerarohere don't you here.Jesus is coming very soon.lolz

Ode

Bruce pls do me this favour and die

Mschweee

Nonsense.

Ugly GOAT.

He's a confused man.. Me to call him a woman?.. God forbid bad thing!!!

Mtcheeeeew! Hell is real

Esther Dangana said...

Wawa kawai!

I hope he sees his period at the gala

Anon said...

Rubbish man...go get pregnant the natural way & birth a baby then come back to tell us u're a woman

Pls does he still have is P. Even if not. He is not and can never be a woman. Rubbish. Confused man

June said...

U were ugly as a man n evn uglier as a woman.

Shemale, not woman.

masqurade

If your father wakes up tomorrow and says he is now a woman. What does he want your mother to do? Bruce was sick of his life before transforming into woman. Nothing left for him to enjoy anymore. He needs the fame as his daughters. A jealous man