Stunning makeup photos of Rita Dominic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Stunning makeup photos of Rita Dominic

Nollywood royalty, Rita Dominic is absolutely stunning in new makeup photos shared by MUA Oluchi Onuigbo via Instagram. More beautiful photos as you continue...

68 comments:

1. She put on some weight despite the brand product she's bn promoting

2. A New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶

3. She's getting old Abeg. The heavy pancake is covering all the wrinkles.

2. BEAUTIFUL IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT.

3. Can't believe she's still single. Sigh
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

1. Now dat u know, Hw e don epp ur condition... dee

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 20:19

Pretty woman

5. Replies
    1. Cute but too much. Less is best.

6. Beautiful......

7. A doctor entered the hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He answered the call asap, changed his clothes & went directly to the surgery block. He found the boy's father pacing in the hall waiting for the doctor. On seeing him, the dad yelled:

"Why did U take all this time to come? Don't U know that my son's life is in danger? Don't U have any sense of responsibility?"

Th...e doctor smiled & said: "I am sorry, I wasn't in the hospital & I came as fast as I could after receiving the call...... And now, I wish you'd calm down so that I can do my work"

"Calm down?! What if your son was in this room right now, would U calm down? If your own son dies now what will U do??" said the father angrily

The doctor smiled again & replied: "I will say what Job said in the Holy Book "From dust we came & to dust we return, blessed be the name of God". Doctors cannot prolong lives. Go & intercede for your son, we will do our best by God's grace

"Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy" Murmured the father. The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy,

"Thank goodness!, your son is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply he carried on his way running. "If U have any question, ask the nurse!!"

"Why is he so arrogant? He couldn't wait some minutes so that I ask about my son's state" Commented the father when seeing the nurse minutes after the doctor left.

The nurse answered... Read more »

8. Beautiful make up, this is the kind of make up that when u do u won't want to wipe out even when the Occasion is over.

9. Impeccable make up. Linda take note!

10. Beautiful Rita.. We're waiting for tour wedding cake ooo.some1is dieing to meet you here

11. Riri is effortlessly stunning.

12. Super talented beautiful queen of Nollywood! I love your humble and kind nature. God bless you our own Riri. Strong woman!

13. Her dentition is something to die for.

14. Beautiful Rita,always slaying

15. See who is face of moringa slimming tea looking fat. U no dey drink am ni? Abi na ur face dem dey use sell market. Beautiful pics by the way

16. Madam go n marry n stop showing us stunning make up fotos, mtchewww eeewwww

1. Dillard go back to the village where you belong with that dim mentality of yours. Do you force men to marry you?

2. Widow leave her alone.

17. She's looking her age now, but still beautiful

18. Madam go n marry n stop showing us stunning make up fotos, mtchewww eeewwww

19. Madam go n marry n stop showing us stunning make up fotos, mtchewww eeewwww

1. I wonder y ure taking panadol for another man's headache
      If she's not married,it ain't ur biz
      Haba!!!

20. As marriage is an achievement...Idiot..Is she complainIng? Go marry her since u so concerned.

21. leave Rita alone. Marriage this,marry that. Lovely make up.

1. Hope ur aspiring to be like her. Mugu....

22. If e easy make u give her husband na loud mouth with no brain!!

23. Wow...dis lady is pr-e-tty.....single and stunning

24. Beautiful with or without makeup

25. Traditional local cave age mentality. Marriage doesn't validate or even guarantee happiness Mr itk. The richest most generous fulfilled black woman isn't married...ponder on that!

26. Always on point#Lindangwanu#

27. I just love Rita - I wonder what she does to maintain this youthful look

28. Makeup is fine but she s getting old.d makeup made it more obvious

29. How to enlarge your male organ side without any effect.
    simply enter the site below and then search
    http://infotrickhub.tk

30. @ogbewe useless imbecile. What makes her old? Sadist go and Bury your useless self in one grave . animal

31. Linda, I've noticed the way you call a few 'royalty' and the nolliwood actors and actresses. I love it. Ori e wa nbe.

32. Hey Son if at this age you dont have any sense it means till you die you would never have one!!!

33. @Munachi..bros wetin concern u if she neva marry...u fit marry sm?u no reach...go hug electric wire abegggg.....Mama Rii rocks al d way😘

34. There is somewhere in the Bible where it it written when he put up the last stone the shouted beautiful beautiful that is exactly the case here. Very lovely.

100%

True

35. funny how people forget,how she used to have gigantic lips. she has done an operation on her face to enhance her beauty and yes she lives on Botox and face fillers. i am not impressed!!!

36. madam Rita one advise pls smile all d time to avoid stories dat touch

37. those asking her to go and marry shld pls come and marry her. and some idiots calling her spinster general pray u don't age in ur fathers house. pple shld learn to use words its not compulsory u comment. thanks.