Son shares photos of his mum & dad on life support holding hands and saying goodbye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Son shares photos of his mum & dad on life support holding hands and saying goodbye

This incredible photos indicate what true love really is. Chris Minnini, 21, shared this heartbreaking photo on Reddit showing the moment his parents, both on life support, said goodbye to each other.
The incredible moment was captured by Chris’s brother at Kingston General Hospital in Ontario, Canada, only hours before their dad, Jim, passed away last weekend.
His mum, Cindy is now home and recovering after having a heart attack and their son decided to share the images to show how much his parents loved each other, even on their sick bed after 23 years of marriage.

44 comments:

1. This is heart breaking. I don't want to imagine the heavy heart the son is carrying, life can be so unfair.Sad!

2. Awwwwww! Love is a beautiful thing. Linda take note!

3. Coincidentally I'm listening to one sweet day by boys to men and divacious mariah! Reallg sad! Good people shouldnt die

4. Wow!

So touching and heart breaking. May we never experience dis in our lives.

5. This is just too sad😪😪

6. Eiya so painful
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

7. Eyaaa sad,may his soul rest in grace.....luv is a beautiful ting

8. So touching may his soul rest in bosom of the Lord. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

9. OMG. May their soul rest in peace

10. Awwwwww even in hopeless condition.
    Till death do us part picture,my dear better lean from there love than posting this in all social media house oooo.
    There love continue in hell

11. Everything goes viral in social media these days..

12. Eeeehya. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com for your soccer prediction tips

13. May his soul Rip..wishin his mum a speedy recovery

14. What a pity,rip to the dead may God giv them the fortitude to bear the lost..

15. Awww!!!I pray they make heaven...

16. heartbreaking! Love is deeper than we see... Rip to the dead

17. Chai this is so sad.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

18. Nothing is private again, everything na movie even the death of your father, mtcheeeeeew.

19. Awww

20. Genuine love. This love is built on a solid rock

21. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 May 2016 at 21:57

This one na love till I die.rip

22. Oyibo people know how to die sha

23. Love is a beautiful thing. Rest in peace sir

24. Awww... True love really never dies! It is a very beautiful thing! RIP to him!