Seyi Sodimu releases brand new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 May 2016

Seyi Sodimu releases brand new photos

Seyi sodimu releases fresh New promo pictures themed Traditional African Grown & Sexy Adult Contemporary. The pictures are released in anticipation of his upcoming release of the remake of his evergreen classic song, Love Me Jeje featuring US singer K.Michelle. See more pics after the cut...

Love Me Jeje was produced by Shizzi the Magicfingers. The video was directed by Sesan Ogunro and A&R by Bankulli. The single will be released on the 30th on MTN MUSIC PLUS, ITUNES and other streaming sites worldwide.

Pictures by August udoh ( Orbit imagery) Instagram - @seyisodimu Facebook- seyisodimu Twitter- @seyimusic

22 comments:

1. Ok,seen

2. Since everybody wanna be a fashion designer they shuld look beyond Ankara and Agbada. Fuse western and European with Ankara, if not they Wil always be limited!

1. Why do we always have to look foreign? Let's embrace our own.

3. He looks good,the 4th pic pose thu....

4. Seyi and his Agbada releases brand new photos

5. Oga ur music no dey sell abeg pack somewhere.

6. love me jeje , love me tender ! my best song from way back still rocks my playlist

7. That 4th image is so much wow...

8. You are only releasing pictures no musics, of what use is your pics seyi?

9. This man fine sha...patiently waiting for the music that K Michelle posted on her instagram page about you and her o. Well done

10. Lazy-man attire.