See how big Blac Chyna's baby bump is now (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

See how big Blac Chyna's baby bump is now (photos)

Looks like she got pregnant the first month they began dating...lol. They started dating in January 2016 and she already looks 5 months pregnant! Good for her!

75 comments:

1. B lack chyna or wots her name,cant we just stay in a day without her n her boyfriend in d media? Gosh!

2. Replies
    1. Her tummy is still not as big as Rob's own. Lol

3. Desperado! Linda take note!

1. Linda the monitoring spirit! Olekwoolii!

2. Pot calling kettle black. Linda take note indeed!!!

4. abeg what is good for her linda?? you like doing all this political correctness...go and get pregnant after dating for 2 weeks nah...rabbish

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Tattoo is a huge turn off for me, Black is one ugly lady sha

6. Sebi I said it that she's been preggy since. I won't be further surprise if we hear say nah coarse engagement she force rob do. Their relationship actually started when their casual straffin bcom pregnancy. I pray their relationship last. I pray she does not break my rob's heart.

7. Na wa o! Abi na twins she wan born? Cos I saw a video of her showing her abs during the first pregnancy rumour.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 May 2016 at 18:37

Na she sabi.

9. Okay. .
    Money on her mind.

$

10. Linda the second pregnancy always shows more and looks bigger than the first. Don't estimate the month by the look only biko.

11. Your Blac obsession no be here

12. Good for her linda? In your hate for the kardashians and Jenners. You'll promote anything including deceit? This things get round darling. Be very careful lest it gets round to you. I'm laughing already. Tick tick tick

13. After a first pregnancy, u get bigger with subsequent pregnancies.

14. Nope, she got pregnant b4 they started dating πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Rob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic

15. Dudu chynko...it's not even up to 5months! Nawa!

16. Blac Dish acted fast before dem K sisters delete ha from the K circle....#smartassDish

17. She looks good with the pregnancy though.

www.hyphenpharmacy.com

18. Na wa ooo c her mouth like flat plate she's so ugly wonder wat she will look like in few months

1. Those shoes are really ugly sha..sees d shoe look like tortoise on d floor

19. They're both pregnant

20. She is on a revenge mission

21. She knew what she was doing from the get go... she is a no good gold digging, sleep with anything, baby mama for life ugly bitch!

22. Black China is the new edible catering

23. Lol. Linda d judgina. But her tattoos tho

24. Hello Linda Ikeja...tomorrow is my birthday. Would love a surprise from you. #Thatghanaiangirl.

25. Na she sabi... #Simply Unconcerned..

26. This girl is not fine walahi

27. U guys should leave blac chyna alone, she gave d Kaardashian a taste of their own pill. When their kid sis snatched her boyfrnd Tyga no body said Any thing.

28. She planned Evrything!see how belle just pop out suddenly!

29. This gal is an achiever if u ask me

30. Come on Linda can we have a better news, baby bump, baby bump! We should be hearing news from Celebrities who made their fame way clean than them. Fine she no fine sef

31. This babe can be ugly somehow!!! Just saying my mind.

32. ***************************Linda oooooooooo !!!!!!!!!! Kilode ?????????????? Pity our brains na ************ e don full with Blac chyna !!!!!!!! I dey deposit money for bank today ***************I almost spelled Blac Chyna ************ as depositor !!!!!!!!!! Linda orgini ??????????????

33. God pls bless me with my own bump dis month.

34. This blac chyna tatoos sha!

35. The Hoe's even rockin a Yeezy.

36. oyibo people are planning 2 land on mars whilst nigaz a concentrating on this shit.

37. It's now confirmed that she used the pregnancy to trap this small boy.. Mumu boy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

38. Blac chyna,..d hustle is real

39. Deres nothin special abt dis bitch

40. Black or indigo chyna who cares? Mtcheeeew

41. Just negodu nwa mmadu, Rob!!! This babe tear eye pass u o.

42. Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you

43. She played her game well. "You this little rat, you no dey fear abi? Ok na, we go see, take my fiancΓ©, I take you brother for life!"

44. Always a live mobile Penis behind them.

45. MTCHEW

46. How come no one noticed d sneakers.....repping her bro in law already

47. Sure no b anoda man belle she carry give rob?... dee

48. Rob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic

49. Linda, it's her second child. Your second pregnancy tends to show more than the first. She could only be just over three months.

50. Linda I th8nk u r ryt.she got pregnant d month dey began dating.i hope d baby s rob's in dat case