See APC's hilarious reaction to the signing of the 2016 budget | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

See APC's hilarious reaction to the signing of the 2016 budget

Lol..

66 comments:

1. Whatever. More Instagram followers for you

1. Lmfao... I love my country Nigeria.
      APC Sak!

2. Lmfao... I love my country Nigeria.
      APC Sak!

2. Replies
    1. Oh shut the heck up idiot n get a life. Gullible mofo!

2. Ya. He TASTED negative. Edible catering sure has to be negative.

3. True tho... i still believe in Buhari small

A doctor entered the hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He answered the call asap, changed his clothes & went directly to the surgery block. He found the boy's father pacing in the hall waiting for the doctor. On seeing him, the dad yelled:
    "Why did U take all this time to come? Don't U know that my son's life is in danger? Don't U have any sense of responsibility?"
    Th...e doctor smiled & said: "I am sorry, I wasn't in the hospital & I came as fast as I could after receiving the call...... And now, I wish you'd calm down so that I can do my work"
    "Calm down?! What if your son was in this room right now, would U calm down? If your own son dies now what will U do??" said the father angrily
    The doctor smiled again & replied: "I will say what Job said in the Holy Book "From dust we came & to dust we return, blessed be the name of God". Doctors cannot prolong lives. Go & intercede for your son, we will do our best by God's grace"
    "Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy" Murmured the father. The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy,
    "Thank goodness!, your son is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply he carried on his way running. "If U have any question, ask the nurse!!"
    "Why is he so arrogant? He couldn't wait some minutes so that I ask about my son's state" Commented the father when seeing the nurse minutes after the doctor left.

The nurse answered... Read more »

4. Shameless govt...I knew they'll treat this budget signing as an achievement.

5. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Fashola has been set up to fail....

6. Replies
    1. I dnt knw why I like u lol

2. Thirsty?? Eh! Cynthia?

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 May 2016 at 13:53

8. Hehehe! Very funny. Linda take note!

9. Kinkilicious me6 May 2016 at 13:57

Akuko! We want action not promises.Nigerians wil stop hugging transformers wen it starts electrocuting ppl. Mcheeeew! Wicked govt. #nopower#nofuel#nonothinggovt#

10. So unprofessional...they've reduced Nigerian Politics to mere comedy...mshhhew..its not a joking sturv abeg.

11. Nothing is wast than self deceet!! I know this is posted by one Yoruba Idiots again!!

12. Them no well
    Jumbo

13. Lol
    They know who they r shading

14. Lmao😂😂😂😂

15. Starting work after one year of inauguration? And after a lot of Nigerians have been forced to suicides and early graves! CAPITAL FOOLS!!!

16. LWKM

17. Hahahahahaha!!! Lmao! I can't deal with our politics! Hilarious

18. Hehehe CHANGE is here my people.

19. They're not serious.. They deserve World Cup for signing budget when I am almost getting to menopause #EndTimeBudget..

20. after hw many months! y'all should be ashamed.and dis joke u guys pulled is not funny n it's childish

21. This is not what we need at the moment. So the government knows that Nigerians are suffering and they (APC) are saying that they can go and "hug transformer"? Well, the zombies will soon get well.

22. LOL...abeg no hug am again oh.

23. Finally. The long wait of the century. And Let the money circulate.

24. Please someone should tell those who want to start climbing electric pole.

25. This not funny at all

26. No be small tin

27. Isn't it risky to hold a transformer like that?

28. Lolz abiii make una tell dem ooo ...nice one president buhari.

29. Lol...
    Linda, whts the update on the guy that was hanging on a wire pole @ lekki and asking for N5M yesterday???

SCARFACE

30. Lol. Give the twitter handler a raise already

31. Since when is signing a budget an achievement?

32. Lol..lets hope for the better

33. They shld continue rubbish