This old man is too vain abeg!!! He loves pics more than his wife who is the woman... He is now advertising sugar daddy status... Juliet iwuono or whatever you call urself, go and beg him to be ur sugar daddy so he can be dashing you money from time to time and get out from this blog to save us from seeing ur rubbish unguarded, daft , childish comments.... Take note
This one keeps deceiving himself on a steady.. He ran all of a sudden to social platforms This administration didn't give u any post lik the last one I guess Mtscheww
See old man still got his swag hmmmm no be small tin anyway Dats guud for him becos a person dat suffered de kind of sickness he passed through would rock more Dan tin even in his or her 80s
Baba for girls
ReplyDeleteThis old man is too vain abeg!!! He loves pics more than his wife who is the woman... He is now advertising sugar daddy status... Juliet iwuono or whatever you call urself, go and beg him to be ur sugar daddy so he can be dashing you money from time to time and get out from this blog to save us from seeing ur rubbish unguarded, daft , childish comments.... Take note
DeleteGood for him..
ReplyDeleteNice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.
ReplyDeleteTop 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
He tried
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm linda's crush #runningaway
ReplyDeleteNice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.
ReplyDeleteTop 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
Dapper!
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Linda hmm..Anyway i reserve my comment...Next Pls???
ReplyDeleteMy crush for life! Linda take note!
DeleteCool
DeleteLooks obsolete...
ReplyDeleteThis man no just wan old again! Na wa o.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDeleteMoney fat it all mehn
ReplyDeleteEver fresh and clean dude, nice shoe...
ReplyDeleteCool dude!
ReplyDeleteCoolest dude
ReplyDeleteCool..I am beginning to suspect Linda
ReplyDeleteThis one keeps deceiving himself on a steady..
ReplyDeleteHe ran all of a sudden to social platforms
This administration didn't give u any post lik the last one I guess
Mtscheww
U tried seducing him and he does not give u fave abi? That's why you are crying
DeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeleteSee What Happen To Rapper The Game After Putting His Hungry Anaconda On Display
See What Happen To Rapper The Game After Putting His Hungry Anaconda On Display
He's still fine sha with so much swag
ReplyDeleteThis old man eehn!
ReplyDeleteHe got style!!!
ReplyDeleteLove the shoes (even though they resemble bowling shoes).
ReplyDelete***Lush
Wow, fine young man,
ReplyDeletewww.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
That old papa jeans thou... :D
ReplyDeleteAlways has beeen in luv wit dis dudes outfit..DODOROIMA AFRICA
ReplyDeleteDapper indeed#####team RMD
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
I love his style
ReplyDeleteOnce a dapper . Always a dapper
ReplyDeleteDon't know why Jumobi decided to addbao much weight? See your husband, well you can still look wonderful with your weight though!
ReplyDeleteStill rocking 4 u linda.
ReplyDeleteWowww.... This man no gree ooh.. Very sharp pic of him!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Old young man
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNice pose there!
ReplyDeleteBaby daddy
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
RMD is dapper new photos?? It gets worse...guess you're not into the details...
ReplyDeletePapa la hawt
ReplyDeleteFine boy no pimples
ReplyDeleteIf I hear. Get your tomorrow's 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteRock it jare
ReplyDeleteA man don't wear a purple drape on his hat that's for the queer-nation.
ReplyDeleteKill them
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteSee old man still got his swag hmmmm no be small tin anyway Dats guud for him becos a person dat suffered de kind of sickness he passed through would rock more Dan tin even in his or her 80s
ReplyDeleteI hope my hubby looks better than this when he's over 50.
ReplyDeleteOld papa looking younger.
ReplyDeleteCool!
ReplyDeleteDelta state money,too bad the lady working with u dat u ruined her career,even though greed equally got the better of her.
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteThe older the better!
ReplyDeleteBros See How Money dey shine
ReplyDeleteBuy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price
Buy Infinix Cheap Price
Buy Innjoo Cheap Price
Buy Blackberry Cheap Price
Buy HTC Cheap Price
Buy Gionee Cheap Price
Linda Ikeji where is my rant to Jumobi. You no wan post am. Post my rant. Unless you personally want her to remain indoors......
ReplyDeleteNow this is what u call DAPPER! Cool!