RMD is dapper new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

RMD is dapper new photos

Over 50 and still rocking!

57 comments:

1. This old man is too vain abeg!!! He loves pics more than his wife who is the woman... He is now advertising sugar daddy status... Juliet iwuono or whatever you call urself, go and beg him to be ur sugar daddy so he can be dashing you money from time to time and get out from this blog to save us from seeing ur rubbish unguarded, daft , childish comments.... Take note

2. Nice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

3. Hmmmmmmmm linda's crush #runningaway

4. Nice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

5. Dapper!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

6. Linda hmm..Anyway i reserve my comment...Next Pls???

7. Looks obsolete...

8. This man no just wan old again! Na wa o.

9. Ever fresh and clean dude, nice shoe...

10. Cool..I am beginning to suspect Linda

11. This one keeps deceiving himself on a steady..
    He ran all of a sudden to social platforms
    This administration didn't give u any post lik the last one I guess
    Mtscheww

1. U tried seducing him and he does not give u fave abi? That's why you are crying

12. He's still fine sha with so much swag

13. Love the shoes (even though they resemble bowling shoes).

***Lush

14. Wow, fine young man,
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

15. That old papa jeans thou... :D

16. Always has beeen in luv wit dis dudes outfit..DODOROIMA AFRICA

17. Dapper indeed#####team RMD

EUNIQUE

18. Once a dapper . Always a dapper

19. Don't know why Jumobi decided to addbao much weight? See your husband, well you can still look wonderful with your weight though!

20. Still rocking 4 u linda.

21. Wowww.... This man no gree ooh.. Very sharp pic of him!

22. Baby daddy

23. RMD is dapper new photos?? It gets worse...guess you're not into the details...

24. Fine boy no pimples

25. If I hear. Get your tomorrow's 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

26. A man don't wear a purple drape on his hat that's for the queer-nation.

27. See old man still got his swag hmmmm no be small tin anyway Dats guud for him becos a person dat suffered de kind of sickness he passed through would rock more Dan tin even in his or her 80s

28. I hope my hubby looks better than this when he's over 50.

29. Old papa looking younger.

30. Delta state money,too bad the lady working with u dat u ruined her career,even though greed equally got the better of her.

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 May 2016 at 21:53

Good for him.

32. Linda Ikeji where is my rant to Jumobi. You no wan post am. Post my rant. Unless you personally want her to remain indoors......

33. Now this is what u call DAPPER! Cool!