This one keeps deceiving himself on a steady.. He ran all of a sudden to social platforms This administration didn't give u any post lik the last one I guess Mtscheww
See old man still got his swag hmmmm no be small tin anyway Dats guud for him becos a person dat suffered de kind of sickness he passed through would rock more Dan tin even in his or her 80s
This old man is too vain abeg!!! He loves pics more than his wife who is the woman... He is now advertising sugar daddy status... Juliet iwuono or whatever you call urself, go and beg him to be ur sugar daddy so he can be dashing you money from time to time and get out from this blog to save us from seeing ur rubbish unguarded, daft , childish comments.... Take note
57 comments:
Baba for girls
Good for him..
Nice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.
Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
He tried
Hmmmmmmmm linda's crush #runningaway
Nice pics. I think he is enjoying a vacation somewhere in Europe.
Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
Dapper!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Linda hmm..Anyway i reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Looks obsolete...
This man no just wan old again! Na wa o.
Money fat it all mehn
Ever fresh and clean dude, nice shoe...
Cool dude!
Coolest dude
Cool..I am beginning to suspect Linda
This one keeps deceiving himself on a steady..
He ran all of a sudden to social platforms
This administration didn't give u any post lik the last one I guess
Mtscheww
Nice outfit
See What Happen To Rapper The Game After Putting His Hungry Anaconda On Display
He's still fine sha with so much swag
This old man eehn!
He got style!!!
Love the shoes (even though they resemble bowling shoes).
***Lush
Wow, fine young man,
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
That old papa jeans thou... :D
Always has beeen in luv wit dis dudes outfit..DODOROIMA AFRICA
Dapper indeed#####team RMD
EUNIQUE
I love his style
Once a dapper . Always a dapper
Don't know why Jumobi decided to addbao much weight? See your husband, well you can still look wonderful with your weight though!
Still rocking 4 u linda.
Wowww.... This man no gree ooh.. Very sharp pic of him!
Old young man
Cute
Nice pose there!
Baby daddy
RMD is dapper new photos?? It gets worse...guess you're not into the details...
Papa la hawt
Fine boy no pimples
If I hear. Get your tomorrow's 100% sure soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Rock it jare
A man don't wear a purple drape on his hat that's for the queer-nation.
Kill them
Good for him
See old man still got his swag hmmmm no be small tin anyway Dats guud for him becos a person dat suffered de kind of sickness he passed through would rock more Dan tin even in his or her 80s
I hope my hubby looks better than this when he's over 50.
Old papa looking younger.
Cool!
Delta state money,too bad the lady working with u dat u ruined her career,even though greed equally got the better of her.
My crush for life! Linda take note!
Good for him.
U tried seducing him and he does not give u fave abi? That's why you are crying
The older the better!
Bros See How Money dey shine
Buy Apply (iPhone) Cheap Price
Buy Infinix Cheap Price
Buy Innjoo Cheap Price
Buy Blackberry Cheap Price
Buy HTC Cheap Price
Buy Gionee Cheap Price
Linda Ikeji where is my rant to Jumobi. You no wan post am. Post my rant. Unless you personally want her to remain indoors......
This old man is too vain abeg!!! He loves pics more than his wife who is the woman... He is now advertising sugar daddy status... Juliet iwuono or whatever you call urself, go and beg him to be ur sugar daddy so he can be dashing you money from time to time and get out from this blog to save us from seeing ur rubbish unguarded, daft , childish comments.... Take note
Now this is what u call DAPPER! Cool!