"PMB and his ministers mistook the Federal Executive Council for the Federal Excuses Council" - Sen. Ben-Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

"PMB and his ministers mistook the Federal Executive Council for the Federal Excuses Council" - Sen. Ben-Bruce

As tweeted by Senator Ben Murray-Bruce

50 comments:

1. Mr commonsenselessness always coming up with negative twits about PMB... obviously he's enemy of progress... glad PMB do not pay attention to miscreants.

1. Like u, u mean?

2. Thunder strike u and ur ancestors. Idiot Lind pls do children's day for me and post this I need him to see this.

3. Aboki u are a bastard, goat, cow idiot

2. Mr commonsenselessness always coming up with negative twits about PMB... obviously he's enemy of progress... glad PMB do not pay attention to miscreants.

1. You are the miscreant cos u don't seem to be honest. Even if u love PMB as your kinsman, learn to call a spade a spade.

2. Aboki da mumu man has spoken

3. Wow are u a prophet senator Ben? How do u know this? federal Excuses council aww may God bless u sir nigerians are solely behind u sir.
    Minister without works for me terrorist buhari dont have minister what nigerians are seeing is HITLER rule noting more.
    ALL PROMISE CANCEL APC OR ASSOCIATION PAST CRIMINALS.
    TERRORIST BUHARI IS PLAYING NAIRA BET ON NIGERIANS.

4. Wow are u a prophet senator Ben? How do u know this? federal Excuses council aww may God bless u sir nigerians are solely behind u sir.
    Minister without works for me terrorist buhari dont have minister what nigerians are seeing is HITLER rule noting more.
    ALL PROMISE CANCEL APC OR ASSOCIATION PAST CRIMINALS.
    TERRORIST BUHARI IS PLAYING NAIRA BET ON NIGERIANS.

5. Linda, keep working for your pay masters. Your job is now political blogging. Paid you very well. I just want you to know that nothing last forever.

1. That's unfair. I am unable to see Linda as being political. I recall vividly how this hardworking and sincere lady announced here that politicians were making overtures to her during the political campaign. She got clearance from the audience before accepting adverts from both APC & PDP.from your innerself are you happy the way Nigeria is? Tell the change APC has brought in 1 year. I voted change and I am full of regrets. I have 3 generating sets, one diesel and 2 petrol engines. Is that good? Look at prices of foodstuff. All we get is promises. We need actions otherwise the fall of APC will be worse than PDP. As a matter of fact we that shouted change can no longer shout change.

2. Ben Wailing-Bruce what is your excuse for not offering to pay Bayelsa state civil servants one year salary arrears with your wardrobe allowance???

6. Bia,Bubuh is messing up,but cut the man some slack!present ideas and solutions instead of always bashing him

7. I think it's pmb's turn to make a call to GEJ saying I quit.

8. Abi ooo excuses upon excuses..

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 11:58

Gbam!it must stop.

10. Hahaha. senator basket mouth.

11. Hahaha. senator basket mouth.

12. Hahaha. senator basket mouth.

13. Hahaha. senator basket mouth.

14. That's just the truth but quite not unexpected with the likes of the incouragible liar as mimister of information!

15. True. They always have lies to tell

16. A government of excuses and blames

17. uh oh, our distinguished forgot to mention his 'avenger' brothers. Coupled with his 'system failure' and other gaffes, wouldn't it be better for mr. commonsense to zip it?smh

18. Any you mistook Social Media for House of Assembly. Linda take note!

19. Federal Excuses Council indeed, May God save our nation from a clueless chance (change)government.

Most Distinguished Common Sense Senator,I salute You.

20. Hahahahahhahaha,we have to bear for another 3years

21. Ben Bruce is my man anytime anyday. Ride on Mr common sense. 👍

22. @AbokiDaWarriBoy,if ur mind agreed with ur head to call Ben Murray Bruce a distinguished senator and Nigerian 'miscreant and without common sense' then you've rated yourself! It's a pity

23. I WONDER HOW NIGERIANS ARE EXPECTING SO MUCH FROM A MAN THAT HAS DEBTS OF SEVERAL FAILED ELECTIONS,HE HAS TO PAY ALL OTHERS NOW THAT HE WON ,THE NATION NEXT TIME SHOULD LEARN

24. Senseless and childish comments from a federal legislator.

25. 1 wasted year of excuses.

26. Far far better dan ur federal looting council of gej era....and u are so stupid cos u dont have sense...useless ingrate

27. Federal Excuses Council. Na so. Very true

28. Heheheh...him craze son start again

29. It is well with us...