Photos: Senator Shehu Sani loses mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 May 2016

Photos: Senator Shehu Sani loses mum

Senator Shehu Sani lost his mother earlier today May 21st. She has since been buried according to Islamic rites. May her soul rest in pace Amen.  More photos after the cut.

45 comments:

1. Awwww the senator i like aw endure my dear she don try its well..
    Since they are Muslims i keep my rest in peace.

2. May her soul rest in peace...

Noted.. Am back

3. Muslims please show some respect to the dead. Stop wrapping dead people in dirty clothes. Stop putting them into baskets. Stop dropping them on the floor during your prayers. Stop rushing to bury them just seconds when they die as if to say you are scared they will resurrect if they are not buried immediately. May Shehu Sani's mum RIP

4. May her soul rest in perfect peace. And for the dummies, buhari dint kill her.

5. AUCTION iii AUCTION iii AUCTION iii THE NIGERIA CUSTOM
    SERVICE AUCTIONING OUT IMPOUNDED VEHICLES AT
    CHEAPER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE ,INTERESTED BUYERS
    SHOULD CONTACT CUSTOM MADAM ROSEMARY OBAYEMI
    (08109625752) E.G. Golf2, 3, 4, from 150,000 to N200,000-
    N400,000 TOYOTA CAMRY BIG DADDY=N500,000 HONDA
    ACCORD=N400,000. TOYOTA MATRIX=N600,000 TOYOTA
    PRADO=N750,000 TOYOTA HIACE BUS=N450,000 TOYOTA
    AVALON=N500,000. TOYOTA COROLLA=N400,000 TOYOTA
    HIGHLANDER SUV N650,000-1,5000000 MAZDA=N3500,000
    HONDA END OF DISCUSSTION=N650,000 Honda Evil Spirit
    =N400,000 Toyota Camry. 2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000, Toyota
    Avensis=400,000, Rav4=N450,000, Toyota Seinna=N450,000,
    Highlander=N650,000 ,Murano=N650,000 Pathfinder=N450
    ,000, TOYOTA HILUX N500, PICNIC N300-500,000 Infinity
    JeepFx35=N450,000 & fx45=400,000 Mercedes Benz
    ML350=300,000 Acura mdx =N300,000 Mazda=N 220,000
    Nissan pathfinder. =N350,000 Hyunda Sonata= 350,000
    =N400,000 Hyunda Jeep (Lexus Rx350)=N650,000,
    Volkswagen wagoon =200,000 MURANO=N400,000, Honda
    crv Seinna=N350,000, Infiniti fx35=N450,000 ,Prado
    Jeep=N650,000 Range Rover =N15000000, Toyota
    Avanza=N600,000 & Lexus Gx470 =N950,000 Nissan primera
    =300,000 FORD EDGE=370,000 FORD Escape=400,000 Audi
    product 300,000 to 600,000 TRUCKS VEHICLES FROM 1
    MILLION TO 6 MERCEDES TRUCK MACK TRUCK MAN TRUCK.
    CALL ON CUSTOM ROSEMARY(08109625752) FROM THE NCS

6. May her soul rest in grace

7. Just asking though...is it against islamic traditions to perform autopsy on the deceased? Just in case there is something fishy about their death.

8. May God forgive her sins and bless her with Jannah as her final abode. Aameen.

9. May Allah receive and grant her humble soul eternal peace: Amen.

10. Are u sure it's not this people against him that are responsible. May her soul rip

11. H2I Warri Car Award

H2i car award was held in Warri today. It was a great yesterday for members in Warri.
    For those doubting and telling lies about h2i, add me on whatsspp and see the pictures and videos for yourselves. 07061120828. I will send them for you to see.
    Another car award comes up in Onitsha and Kaduna this month.
    Continue doubting while we continue touching more lives. Your doubts and fears can never stop h2i
    07061120828 whatsapp

12. Ina lilahi waina ilaihin rajihun...RIP

13. Bloody Muslim, wot makes urs special! D poor die every day n no one gets to kno or published, bicos u are a bloody senator, from a bloody state,wit a bloody religion!

14. My senator, my condolences. APC, is that your handwork?

15. My senator, my condolences. APC, is that your handwork?

16. May she Rip

17. May her soul rest in peace,her son is the only logical senator from the north,i thank God el rufai is showing his true colours.
    It is refreshing to know there is still one senator from the north that has sense.

18. Its a pity
    Gracia.........

19. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

WWW.NGNOBS.COM

20. Wow. Rest in Peace.

Take heart.

21. She even resemble those supposedly missing Chibok girls. Mama Biko rest in peace. Isah Allah🙏

22. May her soul RIP. Linda take note!

23. May her soul rest in peace

24. Mother of the next Governor of Kaduna State? RIP!

25. RIP

26. May her Soul rest in peace. Sani d peoples man take heart.