Photos: See how a man in Bauchi State is celebrating Pres. Buhari's one year in office | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: See how a man in Bauchi State is celebrating Pres. Buhari's one year in office

According to Sani, who shared the photos on Facebook:
"Just snap this picture in my Hometown of Azare Bauchi State, An old military retired officer Mal Sharu Azare who bestowed all his trust on the people's General Muhammadu Buhari he was the man that slaughter a cow to celebrate Buhari's victory in the 2015 General election, He has already start celebrating PMB's 1 year in office"

60 comments:

At least someone is happy
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

O di mma

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

All shades of mumu. Another reason why some people shouldn't be allowed to vote, they're just pawns who don't know what they're voting about.

Not surprise.
Can a kingdom fight against kingdom answer it? If he didn't celebrate his kinsman failure na who go do am?
Nigerian is backward is because this kind of people if u celebrate a failure how will it be corrected so terrorist buhari ur kinsmen say that u should carry go with ur secret looting,scam,lies,doom,witch hunting and tribalism.

Mtchew....

The yeye man has no money to buy fuel at N145/L hence resort to bull.

What matters to these people is their own is in power. They don't care if they for it. @amfestus

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahaha! An evidence that this administration is taking Nigerians backwards into the stone age. NONSENSE!

He must be enjoying the dividend of democracy

QL Homes said...

QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Every mallam with im kettle! Linda take note!

I cant believe i share d same country with these backward pple ... it wont be well wit lord lugard

Foolim urself.

Common sense isn't common. How can I begin to define this epic display of foolishness?

mr president is the owner of the cows the is why is a Fulani man.

This won doesn't know what others are going through na,him own na to chop, f**k,rear cow and born pikin.

English they cannot write, and I noticed only these malus are the ones still supporting Buhari mainly even with the hardship, tribalism thing, the yorubas have all hidden in regrets and shame,fools

Who cares??

MUST READ: “We deserve it," says Gareth Bale after winning second UCL title with Real Madrid

CLICK: UCL Final: Our team showed more experience, Ronaldo

READ HERE: Tweets: Ronaldo wins UCL for Real Madrid despite poor performance

Watch/Download: UCL FINAL VIDEO: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid 1-1 (5-3 pens) 2016 All Goals & Highlights

They have simply refused to develop themselves and their villages. Yet, they have all the money, their son's and daughters hold the juicy posts in the nation, shouldn't they be angry at their poverty rate? Smh !

Big mumu 😡😡😡

Genny's Blog said...

Because he has a cow to slaughter. stupid people.

says,Genevieve.

Religious fanatic,nothing more

People Celebrating People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Him try.

Bunch of fools, all to da glory of islam... DODORIMA AFRICA

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Useless people. Both the man and his president are clueless. Bunch of terrorists parading themselves as humans.

Lol. That's all

Correct

Suffering with madness.
unIncurable geriatric diease.
See d type of buhari supporter/idea at this computer
age.
No wonder buhari idea is like this his supporter. Stone age idea.

cutestlove said...

He is celebrating his failure...good for him.

Iberibe,madness.

He's a mallam like PMB so am not suprised.

Foolish pippo

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Funny old man...

Boko harams

Backward people. Still stuck in the 5th century

Silly man. Even your cows look hungry so what exactly are you celebrating?

They obviously cannot afford to buy fuel, suffering and smiling, hmmmmmm

O'Visione said...

It's been obvious achievements 1 year on... The look on cows says it all.

He is a confused man. Sorry 😂😂😂

People that have the same reasoning as a cow

He has time

He has time

Even the cow is having a feel of the administation....

Yeyeye aboki fool like dat oga at the top

jaffy said...

only aboki's will support this kind of government because there fools

Idiots

Linda don't take note!

Goaldyn Boy said...

He must be a big fool! See how his cows are malnourished! What exactly is he celebrating? They should have asked him one thing Buhari has done that is worthy of celebrating! He and the almajiri in that picture look like they are mourning!!!

Is it dat buhari are doin good 4 only d north or dey are been deceive. Cause dey are alws deceive.

I curse the day buhari became the president of this zoo called Nigeria

DID WE ALSO NOTICE HOW MALNOURISHED THE COWS ARE ???

Esther Dangana said...

He should start coming to Abuja with his cows, The next time you will hear about his name is with portfolio.

Malnourished cows....wuna sense Don loss

Bauchi people love this man too much

kingsley said...

Linda take note i haven't read any comment from the guy that did endurance trekking from Lagos to Abuja when PMB assumes office ...please he needs to be interviewed on his own view about PMB one year in the office shouldn't be left out

See the lean cows he is parading. Suffering and smiling, mtcheew....

he cannot afford pms at 145, celebration must continue