Photos: Pres. Buhari visits Archbishop of Canterbury, Justin Welby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 May 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari visits Archbishop of Canterbury, Justin Welby

President Buhari who is in London, is presently on a visit to the Archbishop of Canterbury, Justin Welby. The Archbishop was the one who defended Nigeria when David Cameron made the statement that Nigeria is a fantastically corrupt country. See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. So much love Sir.
    Long live PMB
    %100 Sai Baba.

2. Ehen.......what is this one trying to do.....

3. Sai Baba.. God bless Nigeria

4. Nice

For the best relationship tips,advice,counselling and more
    Pls visit www.spicygist.com

5. Visiting huh?
    Am not move with this kind of scam visit because the imbecilic bishop defend his corrupted government.
    Some one should tell this man to change this night gown his wearing that looks as if he went there to control cow.

1. Outcast or freeborn or whatever you call yourself, you should be mindful of the way you address men of God, you will so pay for every careless word you utter against God's anointed. Not everything is a joke

2. You are talking about not letting the wrath of God fall on him, isn't it obvious to you that the man is already caused or under the wrath of God? A man who doesn't see anything good in others except himself, is not of God but the Devil. Mr Freeborn, continue. You are on the right path to destrction.

6. Busy gallivanting about while your people suffer! Whatever made us Vote you tho..

7. Busy gallivanting about while your people suffer! Whatever made us Vote you tho..

1. You spoke my mind. #Linda observe!!!

2. STFU you were not even old enough to vote!

3. U will soon be jail and Linda won't be there to save u. If ur parents weren't gallivanting around they wld av trained u well to know that gay are cursed motherfucker. The bible says u shld be burnt to death. If u dare say shit here I will finish u. I knw u well. I am not hiding my I'd. U tot he will sign d gay right tht why u voted.

4. Onyx rie nsi, asim nsi juu gi onu...

8. The visit is on what ground? Until he reverses his action concerning this fuel subsidy thingy, I'll never really see him the way he was

9. Gallivanting around president

10. FREEBORNBAMISLAM.....Readers check out his profile pic..Old fool sagging at 40.You have the mouth to abuse GMB?

11. gd 4 him

12. Aboki da Warri, you are so gullible, sycophant thats what you are

13. U TRAI!! BUT DIS PENTRO DE KIL US ..OO

14. Seen ooo..... #Lindatakenote

15. Defended Nigeria? How? My dear, he didn't defend Nigeria, he defended the corrupt Nigerian politicians he mingles with to prune our country dead, there was an article I once saw, about dis man's craftiness in Nigeria, u think this colonial masters are satisfied with how they have pruned Africa? No, they are not, they want more. And mind u, any one who oppose what Prime minister has said is a liar, a fantastic liar

16. ONYX linda ikeji first bastard or whatever u called urslf, u are a fool 4 makin such comment.... fooooooooool

17. Dis man sef..Lol. The guy no send us o.. See as Dis old man dey enjoy himself and his pple back home r suffering from his imposed hardship.

18. But serious, him ynash no fit sitdon for niaja? Amidst all these problems r we facing, he is still traveling. So, someone pls tell me d essence of this visit

19. Surely this man does not have a human heart

20. He is pretending as if he like Christians

21. ************************so ojezie ebe ahu eme gini ????????????? Osi ya come tnkx me for defending Nigeria ??????????????? Fulani brainless cow !!!!!!!!!!

22. Hahaha... Bubu keep travelling jor.. Your fans deserve what you again giving them here in naija...

23. Buhari, I just dey observe you from the rooftop

24. This bubu na real aboki... See as e Sidon like acuya Hausa..

25. Hahaha... Bubu keep travelling jor.. Your fans deserve what you are giving them here in naija...especially the confused ones from the west

26. Buhari u are okama na ilo How many clergy men hw ur visted in nigeria.

27. Stupid Ibo people being stupid again

1. Shut your yoruba mouth up

28. Presidential tour....

29. Freeborn, for calling an anointed man of God imbecil without any provocation, I decree ur children, all of dem will be imbecile.. mark today's date.

30. The bishop defended Buhari not Nigeria

31. Afta now pple wid say buhari is a fanatic.he wants 2 islamize d country.useless pple dat dnt v work to do