Photos: Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocks her babybump to the Miss Nigeria USA 2016 pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocks her babybump to the Miss Nigeria USA 2016 pageant

Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocked her baby bump to the grand finale of the Miss Nigeria USA beauty pageant which held in New York yesterday May 28th. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Congrats to her.. Linda when is your own baby bump going to come out?..

2. Beautiful mama... So her babybump is already this big

3. Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
    matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

4. Aww, Osas... Safe delivery doll, xo #BumpavLife

5. People Rocking People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

6. Awwww she's beautiful with her baby bump.

7. Lol see her swollen face! Cute princcess

8. cute!she is now fat.

says,Genevieve.

9. Awwww! Her face is swollen already, still really beautiful!

10. Beautiful! Linda take note!

11. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

12. That miss Nigeria USA. In the first pic ugly mehn .......lol ........#no diss on her...... Buh truth be told the geh worwor!

On 2 the Next!

1. Aymii, you are so full of nonsense talk when you comment the way you did. The former Miss Nigeria USA in the pix is classy, sophisticated and represented us well. Keep your ugly comment to yourself with your bad belle comment. Your truth has definitely not been told here. People that make bad comments like yours usually don't look right themselves. Take out the log in your eye before you use that same eye to say rubbish about other people.

13. She 4 wear long free gown na Haba 😏

14. Fine woman

15. Wishing her safe delivery

16. Joy, Joy. Joy. Cute friend. Miss Adanma Okpara Absu 2005/2006. Now Director Miss Nigeria USA pagent.(Lady on "dark blue" gown(not sure of the colour though) with Osas). Congrats to Miss Nigeria USA winner

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 11:32

Pretty woman,good for her.

18. See her big cheekbones she looks pretty #shareacokewithmaureen

19. congrats to the ajibade

20. congrats to the ajibades

21. Wow! She looks good,pregnancy suits her

22. ***************************Chai************C as preggy dey transform women****************Omo C cheeks**********d Husband pump am with iwe****************oneghe anya n'azu meeeen

23. Osas is so beautiful. "Rocks baby bump"? Before nko will she not rock it lol what a title