Photos: Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocks her babybump to the Miss Nigeria USA 2016 pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocks her babybump to the Miss Nigeria USA 2016 pageant

Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade rocked her baby bump to the grand finale of the Miss Nigeria USA beauty pageant which held in New York yesterday May 28th. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Congrats to her.. Linda when is your own baby bump going to come out?..

Uzo said...

Beautiful gal

Beautiful mama... So her babybump is already this big

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Aww, Osas... Safe delivery doll, xo #BumpavLife

See who is afraid of Femi Fani Koyode

People Rocking People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Awwww she's beautiful with her baby bump.

Lol see her swollen face! Cute princcess

Genny's Blog said...

cute!she is now fat.

says,Genevieve.

Beautiful people

Awwww! Her face is swollen already, still really beautiful!

Beautiful! Linda take note!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Aymii said...

That miss Nigeria USA. In the first pic ugly mehn .......lol ........#no diss on her...... Buh truth be told the geh worwor!

On 2 the Next!

She 4 wear long free gown na Haba 😏

Fine woman

oluchi said...

Wishing her safe delivery

Joy, Joy. Joy. Cute friend. Miss Adanma Okpara Absu 2005/2006. Now Director Miss Nigeria USA pagent.(Lady on "dark blue" gown(not sure of the colour though) with Osas). Congrats to Miss Nigeria USA winner

Pretty woman,good for her.

Wow. Happy. For her

See her big cheekbones she looks pretty #shareacokewithmaureen

GLOWREEYAH said...

Sexy preggy.

congrats to the ajibade

congrats to the ajibades

Wow! She looks good,pregnancy suits her

***************************Chai************C as preggy dey transform women****************Omo C cheeks**********d Husband pump am with iwe****************oneghe anya n'azu meeeen

Yahaya bagudu said...

How To Subscribe To MTN 20MB For N20 And Free 2mins To Call All Networks

Stunning ladies

Aymii, you are so full of nonsense talk when you comment the way you did. The former Miss Nigeria USA in the pix is classy, sophisticated and represented us well. Keep your ugly comment to yourself with your bad belle comment. Your truth has definitely not been told here. People that make bad comments like yours usually don't look right themselves. Take out the log in your eye before you use that same eye to say rubbish about other people.

Osas is so beautiful. "Rocks baby bump"? Before nko will she not rock it lol what a title