Photos of the Kardashian clan as they arrive home in LA from Cuba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Photos of the Kardashian clan as they arrive home in LA from Cuba

The Kardashian clan arrived home in LA from Cuba yesterday. Kourtney and her three kids were all together. Khloe shared photos of herself and North West while they were on board the plane back home to LA and they were also pictured with the rest of the clan. More photos after the cut...

25 comments:

1. Linda and all this her Kardashian's family sef

2. Nice

3. One big fam

4. Beautiful family! Linda take note!

5. Good for them.

6. They enjoyed themselves.Did Kanye stay back?

7. Can this family just get out of our face for once? Sigh!

8. Linda always keeping up with the Kardashians😏

1. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

9. North. West smile was everything....dey had. a good time in cuba

10. Nori, fine girl

11. **************************Linda wen is dix family going to feature u in dia "keeping up with d Ks" ????????????? Jux wen ??????????????dix family go poo poo e go turn breaking news for Linda

12. UKAMAKA OKIGBO7 May 2016 at 10:38

I'M A GREAT FAN OF THIS FAMILY. CHIZZY LIZ NA U SABI.

13. Me sef dey keep up with dem too cos I love them

14. @Ukamaka Oyanu gum Kardashian sticker for ur bum carry am dey waka upandan !!!!!!

15. Linda kardashian