Photos: Kourtney & Scott Disick reunite to continue the celebration of his birthday in Las Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: Kourtney & Scott Disick reunite to continue the celebration of his birthday in Las Vegas

Kourtney Kardashian made sure she was present to celebrate with her baby daddy, Scott Disick, as she joined him along with her sister Khloe Kardashian and their close friend Malika Haqq, at his  birthday bash at Las Vegas' 1 OAK Nightclub at The Mirage Hotel. See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
    matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

2. Okay ooo dey better go n marry

3. Who they help with their deception?

4. People Uniting People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

5. Exposing the exposable ! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

6. Good for her.Khole looks a bit slimmed.

says,Genevieve.

7. D most confused pple I've seen

8. They should get married already....

9. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

10. His girlfriend no attend??? Linda take note!

11. These 2 aren't done with each other...they'll find their way back to each other's arm very soon

12. 6th picture too cute

13. Pretty kourt

14. Why is kourtney celebrating another year of Scott ring a complete arse! Why is there mum so creepy saying he's the best daddy when he's a completebpillock. Do u live on lies

15. I will do anything positive for that her dress. Malik is not trying at all! Horrible cleavage and tight flaunt!

16. QL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 11:37

Issokey, hbd to him.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin29 May 2016 at 11:38

Issokey, hbd to him.

19. Hbd Scott.HP u and kourtney r bk for good.

20. Nice. They look good. Kourt still loves Scott

21. Confused girl.. She can take just about anything for their stupid show. How can a man cheat on u on daily basis and yet u still dress up and go to him like nothing happened. Tufiakwa!!!

22. Their biz. Wait oh,whats their own and tear-tear jeans sef? It's well.

23. **************************Ife gbasara Celebration n picturing**************waka waka n'ato dix akwuna Family shege***************N Linda wee Promoting dem upandan

24. Confused set of individuals