Photos: Joseph & Adaeze Yobo conferred with Chieftaincy title in Rivers State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2016

Photos: Joseph & Adaeze Yobo conferred with Chieftaincy title in Rivers State

Joseph and Adaeze Yobo were conferred yesterday with Chieftaincy title - The Mene Aborlo 1 and Waamene Aborlo 1 of Ogoni, Rivers State. See more photos shared after the cut....

54 comments:

Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
matches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only

Well deserved! Congratulations!!

Bodyguard kuku wear to match

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!! He deserves... Chief and Chief Mrs Yobo (The
Thne Aborlo 1 and Waamene Aborlo 1 of Ogoni, Rivers State Nigeria)

_____Tradition our African Pride!!! CONGRATULATIONS SIR!!! @HYPEMANJERRY

Ehi Frank said...

Congrats. Lovely couple.

Congrats to them

Congratulations to dem

Cos of money??? Linda take note!

Thanks for sharing.
May God save my people from this partiality.
Does he deserve the chief title ? What has he done for ogoni people? I know what i have done for ogoni sons and daughters@ my small AGE BUT dey never give me any TITLE OR AWARD thou i have not go for that sha.
Titles are made for people that has done alot of things for there people only.
Guy leave title oo an focus on ur career.

Adaeze u fine,it fit u both....congrats

Just be rich people will celebrate you💰💰💰💰💰

Ahahn is she pregnant again ? She looks it though, congrats on the title.
Olaoluwa

See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

Is Ada pregnant again, she looks wide and fat? Congrats to them

Kenyan girl puts guys in temtation with her naked butt.

Genny's Blog said...

wow!!! congrates to them.

says,Genevieve.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Congrats 2 em

Miss Favour said...

Congrat to them

“How I Had Sex In The Bush And Narrowly Escaped Ritualists Who Wanted My Sperm”

Exclusive Video: 19 Years Old Girl Quit School After Boyfriend Leaked This Their Sextape And We Got It!!

Lovely. At least she knows how to dress to suit occasion.... if you know what I mean. Congratulations to the Yobos'.

Honor well deserved 👍

nice one! son of the soil! u made your ppl proud! n wifey is a cutie too!

Adaeze is very pregnant, congrats to both of them.

Fatty Adaeze

Congrats to them

PrettyChi said...

Cute couple

PrettyChi said...

Cute couple

AFTER RESIGNING FROM FOOTBALL,HE WAS CONFINED CHIEFTANCY TITLE,NEXT IS BEEN POLITICIAN, LINDA TAKE NOTE.

7B9B611E said...

Young chief's..... God is speaking to me now. Engr Emeka

oluchi said...

Congratulobia

Chief? I bet money can buy you anything once your a popular

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I thought she is a slim woman. .. What happened ?

Congrats to them

She's fat!! Preggers?

Congrats to them. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Beautiful but Ada looks 35

The life

Congtrats to them,see yobo thick lips.

She looks prego..congrats yobos

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Congrats Chief and Chief Mrs Yobo

neo said...

Nice and lovely.

She looks a bit bigger in this picture.

Is Adaeze preggy or just fat?

Jennifer Collins said...

Adaeze looks fat....yet will be posting slim pictures and deceiving her followers. No time to "touch" these pictures. Congrats to them

Wow! Congrats to them o. Adaeze is pretty buh she should watch her weight o

I see you torino

********************************Dax wor happens wen u re influential***************** na wetin umu nwanyi dey like******************c as she full evrywhr elechaghari upandan *******************

Itsokay
Nice 1,
Congrat to him

****************************Dix babe sha resemble Actress Cha Cha Eke for dix 1st pix

Neme said...

Why has she been deceiving pple with slim pix on instagram? ChaI nawa ooooo.

E be like this titles Don become children joke....evri Tom dick an harry can be confferred a chieftaincy title

Chai. So this boy is an ogoni boy? Lost soul. I thought he was from Benue state or somewhere up there. Did he even bring his wife home for his wedding? What a disgrace. Also, Adaeze is FAT. See wetin camera do am. She has been deceiving us all. NOt right. Show us that you are a real person and then we appreciate you for who you are..

When you must have done what Yobo did, you can now challenge him.' Otile '

Yetty k said...

Na 2 join cult remain